All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alireza Abbasi PG Project Management Program Coordinator a.abbasi@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88058
Professor Hussein Abbass Professor - Information Technology h.abbass@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88158
Mr Gashaw Abeza Visiting Fellow G.Abeza@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Assessment Coordinator N.Aboutorab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9532
Lieutenant Commander Richard Adams Senior Lecturer R.Adams2@adfa.edu.au
Adan Enrique Aguilar-Justo Visiting Fellow Practicum A.AguilarJusto@adfa.edu.au
Mr Bashir Ahmad Technical Officer b.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88783/88711
Ms Rumana Ahmed Reserach Assistant R.Ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Aizengendler Electronics Engineer M.Aizengendler@adfa.edu.au
Dr Safat Al-Deen Lecturer - Civil Engineering S.Al-Deen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88327
Dr Sameer Alam Senior Lecturer in Aviation s.alam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88822
Ms Sylvia Aldred Acquisitions and Collection Management Coordinator S.Aldred@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8125
Dr Andrey Alenin Research Associate - Optical Physics +61 2 626 88216
Dr Chivonne Algeo Visiting Fellow C.Algeo@adfa.edu.au 02 9514 8727
Mr Md. Ali M.Ali3@adfa.edu.au
Mr Douglas Allan Visiting Fellow D.Allan@adfa.edu.au 0459 135 554
Ms Cheryl Allen Library Services Officer (p/t) C.Allen@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8616
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer R.Allum@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88685
Dr Sreenatha Anavatti Senior Lecturer - Aeronautical Engineering a.sreenatha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88079
Dr Anbu Anbulagan Senior Lecturer A.Anbulagan@adfa.edu.au

Pages