All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alireza Abbasi Director of Postgraduate Studies a.abbasi@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8058
Professor Hussein Abbass Professor h.abbass@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8158
Mr Gashaw Abeza Visiting Fellow G.Abeza@adfa.edu.au
Dr Neda Aboutorab Assessment Coordinator & Lecturer in Electrical Engineering N.Aboutorab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9532
Lieutenant Commander Richard Adams Senior Lecturer R.Adams2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Erwin Adi Research Associate erwin.adi@adfa.edu.au
Adan Enrique Aguilar-Justo Visiting Fellow Practicum A.AguilarJusto@adfa.edu.au
Mr Bashir Ahmad b.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88783/88711
Ms Rumana Ahmed Reserach Assistant R.Ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Dr Tim Aistrope Postdoctoral Fellow t.aistrope@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 86177
Mr Mark Aizengendler Professional Engineer m.aizengendler@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8229
Dr Safat Al-Deen Work Experience Coordinator S.Al-Deen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8327
Dr Sameer Alam Senior Lecturer s.alam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8822
Ms Sylvia Aldred Acquisitions & Collection management Coordinator S.Aldred@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8125
Dr Andrey Alenin Research Associate a.alenin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8216
Dr Chivonne Algeo C.Algeo@adfa.edu.au 02 9514 8727
Mr Md. Ali M.Ali3@adfa.edu.au
Mr Douglas Allan Visiting Fellow D.Allan@adfa.edu.au 0459 135 554
Ms Cheryl Allen Library Services Officer C.Allen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer R.Allum@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8685

Pages