All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Sreenatha Anavatti Senior Lecturer a.sreenatha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8079
Dr Anbu Anbulagan Senior Lecturer A.Anbulagan@adfa.edu.au
Ms Rowena Anderson Library Officer R.Anderson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8116
Mr Chad Anderson c.anderson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Wendy Anderson Visiting Fellow W.Anderson@adfa.edu.au 88890
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos Administration Manager d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8227
Dr Gareth Appleby-Thomas Visiting Fellow G.Appleby-Thomas@adfa.edu.au
Professor John Arnold j.arnold@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8212
Mr Md Asafuddoula M.Asafuddoula@adfa.edu.au
Dr Muhammad Ashraf m.ashraf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88334
Dr Md Asikuzzaman Research Associate M.Asikuzzaman@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88151
Lieutenant (Army) Craig Atkins Visiting Military Fellow C.Atkins@adfa.edu.au
Professor Greg Austin Professor G.Austin@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8897
Ms Suzanne Austin Strategic Research Engagement Manager suzanne.austin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8497
Mr Michael Austin Lecturer M.Austin@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8412
Mr Umut Aydin Web Developer u.aydin@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8215
Mr Soobash Badal Manager Cyber Security s.badal@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9595
Ms Kate Badek k.badek@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8945
Emeritus Professor John Baird
Dr D Baker Associate Head of School (Postgraduate Coursework)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political studies D.Baker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8910

Pages