All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Jane Gleeson-White Rector Funded Visiting Fellow janegleesonwhite@gmail.com
Dr Miriam Glennie m.glennie@adfa.edu.au
Ltcl Martin Gliniecki
Dr Carthigesu Gnanendran Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering r.gnanendran@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5154
Ms Lisa Goese l.goese@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000
Professor James Goldrick Adjunct Professor goldrick8@bigpond.com +61 (0) 410 427 693
Mr Cecil Goldstein Industry Professional c.goldstein@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Cameron Gordon Senior Visiting Fellow c.gordon@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6227
Mr Anil Gorle A.Gorle@adfa.edu.au
Mr Brent Graham Apprentice Fitter and Machinist B.Graham@adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Graves
Mr Joel Green Venue & Technical Support Services Officer j.green@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Dr Elizabeth Greenhalgh e.greenhalgh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688870
Professor Graham Greenleaf g.greenleaf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2233
Dr Doug Griffin Adjunct Senior Lecturer d.griffin@adfa.edu.au
Ms Penny Grove Teaching Support p.grove@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5592
Dr Manabrata Guha Senior Lecturer/ Senior Research Fellow m.guha@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Douglas Guilfoyle Associate Professor of International and Security Law douglas.guilfoyle@adfa.edu.au
Miss Veronica Ha Events Assistant veronica.ha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8604
Dr Ahmad Habir Associate Professor A.Habir@adfa.edu.au +62 813 1631 0855

Pages