All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Miss Jemima Glasswell J.Glasswell@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8597
Ms Jane Gleeson-White Rector Funded Visiting Fellow janegleesonwhite@gmail.com
Dr Miriam Glennie m.glennie@adfa.edu.au
Ltcl Martin Gliniecki
Dr Carthigesu Gnanendran Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering r.gnanendran@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8977
Ms Lisa Goese l.goese@adfa.edu.au 0262686006
Professor James Goldrick Adjunct Professor goldrick8@bigpond.com +61 (0) 410 427 693
Mr Cecil Goldstein Industry Professional c.goldstein@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Cameron Gordon Senior Visiting Fellow c.gordon@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6227
Mr Anil Gorle A.Gorle@adfa.edu.au
Ms Estelle Grady Policy and Governance Officer E.Grady@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8875
Mr Brent Graham Apprentice Fitter and Machinist B.Graham@adfa.edu.au
Mr Barry Gray b.gray@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88036
Mr Joel Green Venue & Technical Support Services Officer j.green@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Dr Elizabeth Greenhalgh e.greenhalgh@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688870
Professor Graham Greenleaf g.greenleaf@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2233
Dr Doug Griffin Spacecraft Project Lead d.griffin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9507
Ms Penny Grove Teaching Support p.grove@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88509
Dr Manabrata Guha Research Associate m.guha@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Douglas Guilfoyle Associate Professor of International and Security Law douglas.guilfoyle@adfa.edu.au

Pages