All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Joy Hooton Honorary Lecturer
Mr Dylan Horne Visiting Fellow D.Horne@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ban Hotrieu Technical Officer B.Hotrieu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8124
Professor Jiankun Hu Professor J.Hu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8186
Dr Jianyu Hu
Ms Qiong Huang Qiong.Huang@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Vicky Hudson Library Support Officer v.hudson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6229
Professor Elanor Huntington Visiting Professor E.Huntington@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Hush Lecturer in Computer Science and Electrical Engineering & IT Coordinator m.hush@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8547
Associate Professor Omar Hussain o.hussain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5687
Mr Bashir Hussain Bashir.Hussain@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Hussain Mehdi.Hussain@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Wayne Hutchison Postgraduate Coordinator w.hutchison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8804
Associate Professor Twan Huybers t.huybers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8075
Dr David Hyndman d.hyndman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9459
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk Intercultural Management and Entrepreneurship n.hyndman-rizk@unsw.edu.au +1 2 6268 8832
Mrs Ally Ibbotson Senior Finance Officer a.ibbotson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8703
Associate Professor Aleksandar Ignjatovic ignjat@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6659
Mr Nabil Ilahee Adjunct Senior Lecturer n.ilahee@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ahmed Imran PG IT Program Coordinator a.imran@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8157

Pages