All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Virginia Baker Library Services Officer (p/t) P.Baker@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8116
Dr Sudantha Balage Lecturer in Space Engineering s.balage@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8142
Ms Katrina Baldock K.Baldock@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8701
Major Mark Bali M.Bali@adfa.edu.au
Dr Peter Balint Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies p.balint@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 88239
Dr Joanne Banks J.Banks@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Barlow Deputy Head of School m.barlow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8955
Mr Simon Barraclough S.Barraclough@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer M.Barralet@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8300
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Bassett P.Bassett@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Deborah Bator d.bator@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8787
Ms Emma Baulman e.baulman@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 6005
Mr Jim Baxter Senior Technical Officer j.baxter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8343
Dr Adrian Bazbauers a.bazbauers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8087
Dr Matthew Beard Adjunct Lecturer M.Beard@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Beaty
Ms Maria Beckett Research Assistant M.Beckett@adfa.edu.au
Mr Todd Bell t.bell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8740
Professor Boualem Benatallah Professor boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 93854767

Pages