All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Sudantha Balage Lecturer in Space Engineering s.balage@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5118
Ms Katrina Baldock Chief of Staff and Operations Manager k.baldock@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5240
Major Mark Bali M.Bali@adfa.edu.au
Dr Peter Balint Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies p.balint@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5075
Mr Ricardo Banos Senior Creative Designer r.banos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5601
Associate Professor Michael Barlow Deputy Head of School (People) m.barlow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5119
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer M.Barralet@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8300
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5120
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Bassett P.Bassett@adfa.edu.au
Ms Emma Baulman Policy & Governance Officer e.baulman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000
Mr Jim Baxter Senior Technical Officer j.baxter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5121
Dr Adrian Bazbauers a.bazbauers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5689
Dr Matthew Beard Adjunct Lecturer M.Beard@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Beaty
Ms Maria Beckett Research Assistant M.Beckett@adfa.edu.au
Ms Aviva Beecher Kelk Adjunct Lecturer
Mr Todd Bell t.bell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5012
Professor Boualem Benatallah Professor boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 93854767
Lieutenant Colonel Neil Bennett N.Bennett@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Emma Bennetts Graphic Designer e.bennetts@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5609

Pages