All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Peter Balint Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies p.balint@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 88239
Mr Ricardo Banos Senior Creative Designer r.banos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8951
Associate Professor Michael Barlow UG BCCS Program Coordinator m.barlow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8955
Mr Simon Barraclough S.Barraclough@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer M.Barralet@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8300
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Bassett P.Bassett@adfa.edu.au
Ms Emma Baulman Policy & Governance Officer e.baulman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8722
Mr Jim Baxter Senior Technical Officer j.baxter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8343
Dr Adrian Bazbauers a.bazbauers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8825
Dr Matthew Beard Adjunct Lecturer M.Beard@adfa.edu.au
Dr Robert Beaty
Ms Maria Beckett Research Assistant M.Beckett@adfa.edu.au
Mr Todd Bell t.bell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8740
Professor Boualem Benatallah Professor boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au +61 2 93854767
Lieutenant Colonel Neil Bennett N.Bennett@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Emma Bennetts Graphic Designer e.bennetts@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8782
Dr Craig Benson Senior Lecturer c.benson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8206
Ms Vera Berra Coordination Research Students e.berra@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8112
Ms Emma Betts E.Betts@adfa.edu.au

Pages