All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Yaping Wang Senior Visiting Fellow Y.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw convener of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Ms Lauren Watkins HR Officer l.watkins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8726
Mr Stuart Watson Student Activities Officer S.Watson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8717
Dr Allan C. Watt Visiting Fellow A.Watt@adfa.edu.au
Ms Katherine Watt k.watt@adfa.edu.au 6268 8665
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Ms Julia Wee Academic Support Officer pemsaso@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8985
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer R.Whyte@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8437
Dr Damith Wickramasinghe Abeywardana Electronics Engineer d.wickramasingheabeywardana@unsw.edu.au
Prof Clive Williams Adjunct Professor C.Williams@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Williamson s.williamson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6227
Dr Kate Wilson Senior Lecturer in Engineering k.wilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8172
Mr Eric Wilson e.wilson@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88245

Pages