All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Prof Clive Williams Adjunct Professor C.Williams@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Williamson s.williamson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6227
Dr Kate Wilson Senior Lecturer in Engineering k.wilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8172
Mr Eric Wilson e.wilson@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88245
Professor Glenn Withers
Ms Christine Wittich Academic Support Officer – Research c.wittich@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8348
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman s.woodman@adfa.edu.au 0401852347
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8318
Dr Lawrie Woolf Senior Visiting Fellow L.Woolf@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering & UG CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Mr Damien Wriedt Client Services Officer d.wriedt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8395
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager f.wright@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8268
Associate Professor Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Ms Baocheng Wu Baocheng.Wu@student.adfa.edu.au
Professor Qianhong Wu
Mr Robert Wylie r.wylie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8909
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jinwei Xu Research Assistant J.Xu@adfa.edu.au

Pages