All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Katherine Watt k.watt@adfa.edu.au 6268 8665
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Ms Julia Wee Academic Support Officer pemsaso@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8985
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer R.Whyte@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8437
Prof Clive Williams Adjunct Professor C.Williams@adfa.edu.au
Ms Isabele Williamson Client Service Officer i.williamson@adfa.edu.au 6268 6008
Dr Sue Williamson s.williamson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6227
Dr Kate Wilson Senior Lecturer in Engineering k.wilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8172
Mr Eric Wilson e.wilson@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88245
Professor Glenn Withers
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman s.woodman@adfa.edu.au 0401852347
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8318
Dr Lawrie Woolf Senior Visiting Fellow L.Woolf@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley UG CDF Program Coordinator & Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Mr Damien Wriedt Client Services Officer d.wriedt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8395

Pages