All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs Fiona Wade
Ms Amanda Walker a.walker@adfa.edu.au 6268 8710
Dr Lynne Wallace l.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8230
Mr Brendan Wallace Apprentice b.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Ms Lavinia Wallenius
Ms Laura Walmsley Executive Assistant to the Head of School l.walmsley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8473
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Ms Rong Wang Coordinator, Postgraduate, SAS R.Wang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6003
Dr Shi Wang Research Associate S.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Mr Xianglei Wang Xianglei.Wang@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Catherine Wang Finance Officer tianying.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8787
Dr Yaping Wang Senior Visiting Fellow Y.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Program Convenor of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Ms Lauren Watkins HR Officer l.watkins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8726
Mr Stuart Watson Student Activities Officer S.Watson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8717
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Ms Katherine Watt k.watt@adfa.edu.au 6268 8665
Ms Julia Wee Academic Support Officer pemsaso@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8985

Pages