All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8318
Dr Lawrie Woolf Senior Visiting Fellow L.Woolf@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering & UG CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Mr Damien Wriedt Client Services Officer d.wriedt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8395
Associate Professor Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager f.wright@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8268
Ms Baocheng Wu Baocheng.Wu@student.adfa.edu.au
Professor Qianhong Wu
Mr Robert Wylie r.wylie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8909
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Jinwei Xu Research Assistant J.Xu@adfa.edu.au
Apro Yufeng Xu Visiting Fellow Y.Xu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8176
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jianfeng Xue Research Reporting and Communications Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8224
Ms Jane Yang Alumni & Engagement Officer jane.v.yang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8072
Professor Qingsheng Yang Visiting Fellow qingsheng.yang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8256
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong ARC DECRA Fellow and Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Dr Helio Y. Yochihiro Fuchigami Visiting Fellow H.Fuchigami@adfa.edu.au

Pages