All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Apro Yufeng Xu Visiting Fellow Y.Xu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8176
Dr Jianfeng Xue Research Reporting and Communications Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8224
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Helio Y. Yochihiro Fuchigami Visiting Fellow H.Fuchigami@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Hidehiro Yonezawa Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering h.yonezawa@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8704
Associate Professor John Young Deputy Head of School (Teaching) & UG Aviation Program Coordinator j.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8261
Dr Raymond Young r.young@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6238
Associate Professor Jian Zhang Deputy Head (Teaching and Administration) j.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8859
Mr Eric Zhang Z.Zhang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8719
Dr Yixia Zhang UG Civil Program Coordinator y.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8169
Dr Marina Zhang marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8836
Mr Qichao Zhao Q.Zhao@adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Zinnauer Systems & Network Officer J.Zinnauer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8140
Dr Richard Zurawski Visiting Fellow R.Zurawski@adfa.edu.au

Pages