All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Yixia Zhang Adjunct Associate Professor y.zhang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8169
Dr Marina Zhang marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8836
Mr Eric Zhang Z.Zhang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8719
Mr Qichao Zhao Q.Zhao@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mona Ziaeyan Bahri f.bahri@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8776
Mr Peter Zinnauer Systems & Network Officer J.Zinnauer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8140
Dr Richard Zurawski Visiting Fellow R.Zurawski@adfa.edu.au

Pages