All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Group Captain Callum Brown Visiting Millitary Fellow Callum.Brown@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8233
Mr Damian Buck d.buck@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 89548
Mr Darryl Budarick Technical Officer d.budarick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8438
Mr Hung Bui Library Services Officer H.Bui@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8105
Dr Fiona Buick Lecturer in Public Sector Management f.buick@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8958
Dr Sandra Burchill s.burchill@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8490
Ms Susan Burdekin Senior Lecturer s.burdekin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8275
Mrs Marion Burgess Honorary Senior Lecturer m.burgess@adfa.edu.au +61 402 240 009
Professor Anthony Burke Professor of International & Political Studies a.burke@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8913
Dr Sally Burt s.burt@adfa.edu.au +61 402 332 844
Associate Professor Manuel Caceres Garcia Faure Senior Visiting Fellow M.CaceresGarciaFaure@adfa.edu.au
Professor Sean Cadogan s.cadogan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8433
Dr Frank Cain f.cain@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6251 4276
Ms Alexandra Cameron Library Services Officer A.Cameron@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6085
Emeritus Professor Stewart Campbell S.Campbell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8767
Ms Jessica Campbell Administration Officer - Research J.Campbell2@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8587
Dr Gemma Carey g.carey@adfa.edu.au 0421132099
Mrs Elizabeth Carey Client Service Officer e.carey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8068
Professor David Carmichael Professor D.Carmichael@unsw.edu.au (+61 2) 9385 6140
Ms Jennifer Carmody Library Applications Project Coordinator J.Carmody@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8101

Pages