All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Ursula Cliff
Mr Matthew Colbert Lecturer matthew.colbert@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5135
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies s.coleman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5059
Dr Nikki Coleman
Professor Grant Collins g.collins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5035
Mr Jack Connell Academic Support Officer - Research jack.connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5247
Dr Richard Connell R.Connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8587
Dr John Connor Senior Lecturer in History j.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5088
Ms Aga Connor Client Services Officer a.connor@adfa.edu.au
Dr James Connor James.Connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5677
Mr Gerard Coogan G.Coogan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5243
Professor Russel Cooper r.cooper@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Emeritus Professor James Cotton j.cotton@adfa.edu.au
Dr Luke Craven l.craven@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8668
Mr Rhys Crawley Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Gideon Creech Industry Professional cyber@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Cronin
Ms Louise Cruz Administration Assistant l.cruz@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8715
Dr Natalie Cujes Senior Lecturer n.cujes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5684
Mr James Cullens J.Cullens@adfa.edu.au

Pages