All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies s.coleman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8812
Mr Doug Collier Senior Technical Officer D.Collier@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8254
Professor Grant Collins g.collins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8077
Dr Richard Connell R.Connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8587
Dr John Connor Senior Lecturer in History j.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9543
Dr James Connor James.Connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688799
Ms Aga Connor Client Services Officer a.connor@adfa.edu.au
Mr Gerard Coogan G.Coogan@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8370
Professor Russel Cooper r.cooper@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Emeritus Professor James Cotton j.cotton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6251
Mr Luke Craven l.craven@unsw.edu.au
Dr Gideon Creech Adjunct lecturer g.creech@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Cronin
Ms Louise Cruz Administration Support Officer l.cruz@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8113
Dr Natalie Cujes UG Coordinator n.cujes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9547
Mr James Cullens J.Cullens@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Dann
Dr Peter Dann Visiting Fellow pdann@penguins.org.au (+61) 2 6268 8891
Dr Aleksandar Davidovic Associate Lecturer - Electrical Engineering a.davidovic@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88889
Wgcr John Davidson John.Davidson@student.adfa.edu.au

Pages