All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Ursula Cliff
Ms Ruth Cogan Student Workshop Trainer
Mr Matthew Colbert Lecturer matthew.colbert@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8237
Dr Nikki Coleman
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies s.coleman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8812
Mr Doug Collier Senior Technical Officer D.Collier@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8254
Professor Grant Collins g.collins@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8077
Dr Richard Connell R.Connell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8587
Dr John Connor Senior Lecturer in History j.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9543
Ms Aga Connor Client Services Officer a.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6000
Dr James Connor James.Connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8799
Mr Gerard Coogan G.Coogan@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8370
Professor Russel Cooper r.cooper@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8831
Emeritus Professor James Cotton Emeritus Professor j.cotton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6251
Dr Luke Craven l.craven@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8668
Mr Rhys Crawley Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Gideon Creech Industry Professional cyber@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Cronin
Ms Louise Cruz Administration Assistant l.cruz@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8715
Dr Natalie Cujes Senior Lecturer n.cujes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9547

Pages