All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Michelle Davison Web Support m.davison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8517
Ms Vanessa Dawson v.dawson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8201
Dr Anthony Day a.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8972
Ms Kathryn Day Electronic Engineer k.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8198
Mr Marcos De Almeida Technical Officer m.dealmeida@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688376
Mr Derrill de Heer d.deheer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9574
Dr Saskia De Klerk HDR Coordinator s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88668
Professor Andrew Dempster Professor a.dempster@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6890
Dr Difei Deng
Emeritus Professor Peter Dennis p.dennis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8870
Mrs Deborah Despard Resources Coordinator d.despard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Professor John-David Dewsbury
Associate Professor Helen Dickinson h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au 0466 395131
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Electronic Engineer (Research) i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Professor David Dixon d.dixon@unsw.edu.au +612 9385 2485
Mr Canh Do C.Do@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8185
Dr Ned Dobos Associate Head of School (Research Training)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies n.dobos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6273
Dr Daoyi Dong UG Electrical Program Coordinator & Senior Lecturer d.dong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6285
Ltcl Geoffrey Donkin

Pages