All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Tarsha Dickenson Teaching Support Officer
Professor Helen Dickinson Deputy Head (Research) & Director PSRG h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au 0466 395131
Mr Glenn Diesen
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Lead Electronics Engineer Space i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5139
Professor David Dixon d.dixon@unsw.edu.au +612 9385 2485
Dr Ned Dobos Senior Lecturer in International & Political Studies n.dobos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5071
Mr John Doe reporting coordinator j.doe@adfa.edu.au 12345
Associate Professor Daoyi Dong UG Electrical Program Coordinator & Associate Professor d.dong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5140
Ltcl Geoffrey Donkin
Mr Phillip Donohue p.donohue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5016
Dr Philip Dorling Visiting Fellow P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 5253 8820
Dr Caroline Doyle c.doyle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5683
Mr Jeff Doyle J.Doyle2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8911
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8124
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Mr Paul Dumbrell Technical Officer
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5142
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639
Ms Chloe Duncan
Dr Richard Dunley Associate Head of School (Undergradute, Honours & CDF) - Lecturer in History r.dunley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5080

Pages