All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Helen Dickinson h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au 0466 395131
Ms Susan Dimitriadis Sessional Client Services Officer (p/t) S.Dimitriadis@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8116
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88276
Professor David Dixon d.dixon@unsw.edu.au +612 9385 2485
Mr Canh Do C.Do@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8185
Dr Ned Dobos Associate Head of School (Research Training)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies n.dobos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6273
Dr Daoyi Dong d.dong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 86285
Ltcl Geoffrey Donkin
Mr Phillip Donohue p.donohue@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8740
Dr Philip Dorling P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 5253 8820
Mr Jeff Doyle J.Doyle2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8911
Dr Caroline Doyle c.doyle@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8826
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8893
Mr Allan Du Toit A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Mr Mark Dumbrell M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8367
Dr Robin Dunbar R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8224
Mr Ross Edgar Research Assistant R.Edgar@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8884
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Belinda Edwards Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258

Pages