All Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Ross Edgar Research Assistant R.Edgar@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8884
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Lindy Edwards Senior lecturer in International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Mr Peter Eggers Client Services Officer p.eggers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Snr Lecturer-Engineering Management s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8098
Mr Justin Elliott Academic Support Officer (Research) justin.elliott@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8893
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Computing and Cyber Security Program Coordinator s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8817
Professor Toni Erskine Professor of International Politics t.erskine@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 6254
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8470
Mr Mohammad Esmaeil Zadeh
Dr Daryl Essam Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator d.essam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8167
Ms Trish Evans Casual Facilities Officer P.Evans@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Evenhuis
Dr David Everitt Project Manager D.Everitt@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6037
Mr Geno Ewyk Technical Officer g.ewyk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8249
Dr Denise Faifua Senior Lecturer Management d.faifua@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8991
Dr Janise Farrell Learning Advisor Janise.farrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8420

Pages