Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Aziz Ahmad Electronics Engineer a.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8266
Mr Bashir Ahmad b.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88783/88711
Ms Rumana Ahmed Reserach Assistant R.Ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Mr Md. Ali M.Ali3@adfa.edu.au
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer R.Allum@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8685
Mr Ali Ameri Senior Technical Officer Ali.ameri@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8362
Ms Rowena Anderson Library Officer R.Anderson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8116
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos Administration Manager d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8227
Ms Suzanne Austin Strategic Research Engagement Manager suzanne.austin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8497
Ms Kate Badek k.badek@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8945
Ms Katrina Baldock Chief of Staff and Operations Manager k.baldock@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8490
Mr Ricardo Banos Senior Creative Designer r.banos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8951
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer M.Barralet@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8300
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Ms Emma Baulman Client Services Officer e.baulman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8722
Mr Jim Baxter Senior Technical Officer j.baxter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8343
Ms Maria Beckett Research Assistant M.Beckett@adfa.edu.au
Mr Todd Bell t.bell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8740
Mrs Emma Bennetts Graphic Designer e.bennetts@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8782
Ms Elvira Berra Coordinator Research Students e.berra@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8112

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.