Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Bashir Ahmad Technical Officer b.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88783/88711
Ms Rumana Ahmed Reserach Assistant R.Ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Aizengendler Electronics Engineer M.Aizengendler@adfa.edu.au
Ms Sylvia Aldred Acquisitions and Collection Management Coordinator S.Aldred@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8125
Mr Md. Ali M.Ali3@adfa.edu.au
Ms Cheryl Allen Library Services Officer (p/t) C.Allen@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8616
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer R.Allum@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88685
Ms Rowena Anderson Library Officer R.Anderson@adfa.edu.au
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos Administration Manager d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8227
Ms Suba Attanagoda Gedara Client Services Officer N.AttanagodaGedara@adfa.edu.au
Ms Margherita Attenborough Library Support Officer (p/t) M.Attenborough@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6270
Ms Kate Badek Technical Officer k.badek@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8945
Ms Virginia Baker Library Services Officer (p/t) P.Baker@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8116
Ms Katrina Baldock Office Manager K.Baldock@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8701
Ms Lesley Banson Library Support Officer (p/t) L.Banson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8106
Mr Simon Barraclough Space Research Engineer S.Barraclough@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer M.Barralet@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8300
Mr Matthew Barrett Lab Technician M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9481
Mrs Deborah Bator Finance & Travel Officer d.bator@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8787
Ms Emma Baulman Client Services Officer e.baulman@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 6005

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.