Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Darren Aguis Academic Support Officer - Undergraduate d.aguis@adfa.edu.au 0466 095 872
Dr Aziz Ahmad Electronics Engineer a.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5112
Mr Bashir Ahmad b.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5011
Ms Rumana Ahmed Reserach Assistant R.Ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Mr Md. Ali M.Ali3@adfa.edu.au
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer R.Allum@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5247
Mr Ali Ameri Senior Technical Officer Ali.ameri@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5115
Ms Rowena Anderson Library Officer R.Anderson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8116
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos School Manager d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5117
Ms Suzanne Austin Strategic Research Engagement Manager suzanne.austin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5638
Ms Kate Badek k.badek@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5017
Ms Katrina Baldock Chief of Staff and Operations Manager k.baldock@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5240
Mr Ricardo Banos Senior Creative Designer r.banos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5601
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer M.Barralet@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8300
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5120
Ms Emma Baulman Policy & Governance Officer e.baulman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000
Mr Jim Baxter Senior Technical Officer j.baxter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5121
Ms Maria Beckett Research Assistant M.Beckett@adfa.edu.au
Mr Todd Bell t.bell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5012
Mrs Emma Bennetts Graphic Designer e.bennetts@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5609

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.