Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Muhammad Niazi Client Services Officer m.niazi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr David Nichols Electrotechnology Officer D.Nichols@adfa.edu.au
Ms Heather Nicoll Institute Manager, UNSW Defence Research Institute heather.nicoll@dri.unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8404 or +61 412 092 703
Dr David Norman Visiting Fellow D.Norman@adfa.edu.au
Mr Keiran O'Reilly HR Consultant keiran.oreilly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8779
Mr JJ Oosthuizen Technical Officer jj.oosthuizen@adfa.edu.au
Ms Rachel Packham Media and Content Coordinator r.packham@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9496 - 0423 800 109
Mr Peter Palmer Technical Officer p.palmer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88451
Ms Kus Pandey k.pandey@adfa.edu.au 0414280680
Ms Anna Papoulis Liaison Librarian a.papoulis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8117
Miss Kirstin Parsons kirstin.parsons@adfa.edu.au
Dr Randolph Pax Senior Visiting Fellow R.Pax@adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Peebles Electronics Technical Support A.Peebles@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Petkovic
Mr Matthew Peyton Senior Technical Officer (acting) m.peyton@adfa.edu.au
Mr Nigel Phair Director, UNSW Canberra Cyber n.phair@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88501
Mr David Phipps Infrastructure Specialist d.phipps@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Kenneth Piper Senior Technical Officer k.piper@adfa.edu.au
Mr Graeme Poleweski Technial Officer g.poleweski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8341
Ms Susan Powter Library Support Officer s.powter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8069

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.