Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Sam Price Media and Content Coordinator sam.price@adfa.edu.au +61 434 560 050
Mr James Prior Business and Commercialisation Manager James.prior@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8410
Mr Shah Rahman Casual employee S.Rahman@adfa.edu.au
Ms Natasha Rai Client Service Officer N.Heer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9584
Mr Deepak Rajamohan Embedded Software Engineer Deepak.Rajamohan@adfa.edu.au 0426859366
Mr Karthik Ramakrishnan Research Assistant K.Ramakrishnan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Arvind Ramana a.ramana@adfa.edu.au +61 478124810
Mrs Shirley Ramsay s.ramsay@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8845
Miss Renae Reilly Special Executive Projects r.reilly@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8520
Col Bernard Richards
Ms Fiona Richmond f.richmond@unsw.edu.au (02) 6268 6278
Mrs Claudine Roberts Senior Administrative Officer claudine.roberts@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Ms Fleur Roddam f.roddam@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8040
Ms Maria Rodriguez Grants Officer m.rodriguez@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9585
Mr Mark Romeo Research Assistant M.Romeo@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jacob Ross Apprentice Jacob.ross1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Andrew Ross Visiting Fellow A.Ross@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8848
Ms Emily Rutherford Educational Designer & Developer emily.rutherford@unsw.edu.au 6268 8213
Mr Edward Scharkie Apprentice e.scharkie@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Katie Sealy Graphic Designer k.sealy@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8782

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.