Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Andrin Tomaschett Space Systems Engineer a.tomaschett@adfa.edu.au
Dr Dijana Townsend Learning and Teaching Development Leader d.townsend@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8721
Dr Patrick Tran Educational Designer/Developer patrick.tran@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8207
Associate Professor Paul Tranter p.tranter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8310
Ms Mika Tranter Student Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator m.tranter@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8201
Mr Alfred Tse
Mr David Tulloh Electronics Engineer d.tulloh@adfa.edu.au
Mr Trevor Turk Project manager T.Turk@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8646
Ms Sally Twitchen PSRG Research Administrator s.twitchen@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)2 6268 8074
Mr Wen Ung Manager,Unix/Mac/Network W.Ung@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8140
Ms Helena Van Den Heuvel Client Services Officer h.vandenheuvel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6000
Mr Mark VanPoppel Faculty Executive Director M.Vanpoppel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6122
Ms Amanda Walker a.walker@adfa.edu.au 6268 8710
Mr Brendan Wallace Apprentice b.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Ms Lavinia Wallenius
Ms Rong Wang r.wang@adfa.edu.au 02 62686003
Ms Rong Wang Coordinator, Postgraduate, SAS R.Wang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6003
Dr Shi Wang Research Associate S.Wang@adfa.edu.au
Mr Xianglei Wang Xianglei.Wang@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Yaping Wang Senior Visiting Fellow Y.Wang@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.