Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Rick Whyte Senior Technical Officer R.Whyte@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8437
Dr Damith Wickramasinghe Abeywardana Electronics Engineer d.wickramasingheabeywardana@unsw.edu.au
Prof Clive Williams Adjunct Professor C.Williams@adfa.edu.au
Ms Christine Wittich Academic Support Officer – Research c.wittich@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8348
Dr Lawrie Woolf Senior Visiting Fellow L.Woolf@adfa.edu.au
Mr Damien Wriedt Client Services Officer d.wriedt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8395
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager f.wright@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8268
Ms Baocheng Wu Baocheng.Wu@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Jinwei Xu Research Assistant J.Xu@adfa.edu.au
Apro Yufeng Xu Visiting Fellow Y.Xu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8176
Ms Jane Yang Alumni & Engagement Officer jane.v.yang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8072
Dr Helio Y. Yochihiro Fuchigami Visiting Fellow H.Fuchigami@adfa.edu.au
Mr Eric Zhang Z.Zhang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8719
Mr Qichao Zhao Q.Zhao@adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Zinnauer Systems & Network Officer J.Zinnauer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8140
Dr Richard Zurawski Visiting Fellow R.Zurawski@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.