Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs Annette Carter Exhibitions Officer, Howard Library annette.carter@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Holly Carter Events Coordinator h.steer@adfa.edu.au 0466 562 533
Mr Samuel Cartwright
Mrs Amanda Case Client Service Officer a.case@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8508
Mr Yi Cheng Y.Cheng@adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Cheung System Development Specialist a.cheung@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Dr Andrew Claridge
Mr Robert Clark Technical Specialist - Engineering Optics, Technical Staff R.Clark@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8242
Ms Stephanie Clark
Ms Ursula Cliff
Mr Doug Collier Senior Technical Officer D.Collier@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8254
Ms Aga Connor Client Services Officer a.connor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6000
Mr Gerard Coogan G.Coogan@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8370
Dr Michael Cronin
Ms Louise Cruz Administration Assistant l.cruz@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8715
Dr Peter Dann Visiting Fellow pdann@penguins.org.au (+61) 2 6268 8891
Wgcr John Davidson John.Davidson@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Michelle Davison Web Support m.davison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8517
Ms Vanessa Dawson Coordinator Undergraduate v.dawson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8523
Ms Kathryn Day Electronic Engineer k.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8198

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.