Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Felicita Carr Library Support Officer F.Carr@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8392
Mr John Carroll Team Leader, Multimedia J.Carroll@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8211
Mr Samuel Cartwright
Mrs Amanda Case a.case@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8288
Mr Yi Cheng Y.Cheng@adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Cheung System Development Specialist a.cheung@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Miss Lyn Christie Virtual Services Coordinator l.christie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8439
Dr Andrew Claridge
Mr Robert Clark Technical Specialist - Engineering Optics, Technical Staff R.Clark@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8242
Ms Stephanie Clark
Ms Ursula Cliff
MAJGEN Michael Clifford Senior Advisor M.Clifford@adfa.edu.au
Mr Doug Collier Senior Technical Officer D.Collier@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8254
Ms Aga Connor Client Services Officer a.connor@adfa.edu.au
Mr Gerard Coogan G.Coogan@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8370
Dr Michael Cronin
Ms Louise Cruz Administration Support Officer l.cruz@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8113
Dr Peter Dann Visiting Fellow pdann@penguins.org.au (+61) 2 6268 8891
Wgcr John Davidson John.Davidson@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Michelle Davison Web Support m.davison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8517

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.