Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Vanessa Dawson v.dawson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8201
Ms Kathryn Day Electronic Engineer k.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8198
Mr Marcos De Almeida Technical Officer m.dealmeida@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688376
Mrs Deborah Despard Resources Coordinator d.despard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Electronic Engineer (Research) i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Mr Canh Do C.Do@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8185
Ltcl Geoffrey Donkin
Mr Phillip Donohue p.donohue@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8740
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Mr Ross Edgar Research Assistant R.Edgar@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8884
Mr Craig Edwards Acting Team Leader c.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688269
Mr Peter Eggers Client Services Officer p.eggers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Nicholas Ellis Communications Coordinator, Social Media nicholas.ellis@adfa.edu.au
Ms Trish Evans Casual Facilities Officer P.Evans@adfa.edu.au
Mr Shane Evans Educational Designer/Developer S.Evans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8213
Mr Mark Evenhuis
Mr Ty Everett Building Support Officer T.Everett@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8735
Dr David Everitt Project Manager D.Everitt@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6037
Mr Geno Ewyk Technical Officer g.ewyk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8249
Dr Janise Farrell Learning Advisor Janise.farrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8420

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.