Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr John Doe reporting coordinator j.doe@adfa.edu.au 12345
Ltcl Geoffrey Donkin
Mr Phillip Donohue p.donohue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5016
Mr Paul Dumbrell Technical Officer
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5142
Mr Justin Elliott Academic Support Officer (Research) justin.elliott@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 5114 5585
Mrs Kellie Elsing K.Hicks@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5672
Ms Trish Evans Casual Facilities Officer P.Evans@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Evenhuis
Dr David Everitt Project Manager D.Everitt@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6037
Mr Geno Ewyk Technical Officer g.ewyk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5147
Dr Janise Farrell Learning Advisor Janise.farrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5258
Miss Dianne Ferguson Centre Manager, UNSW Canberra Cyber d.ferguson@adfa.edu.au M: +61 410 402 757
Mr Steven Fisher Client Services Officer s.fisher@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Cmdr Roger Fonhof
Mr Gian Foppoli Senior Technical Officer, Technical Staff G.Foppoli@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8367
Mr John Forbes Software Engineer j.forbes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5587
Dr Carol Fort Visiting Fellow C.Fort@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8902
Dr Paul Fraser Mathematics and Physics Student Support Co-ordinator +61 2 5114 5238
Mr Barry Freebody Document production officer B.Freebody@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5604

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.