Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Vanessa Dawson Coordinator Undergraduate v.dawson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8523
Ms Kathryn Day Electronic Engineer k.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8198
Mr Marcos De Almeida Technical Officer m.dealmeida@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688376
Mrs Deborah Despard Resources Coordinator d.despard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Ms Tarsha Dickenson Teaching Support Officer
Mr Igor Dimitrijevic Electronic Engineer (Research) i.dimitrijevic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Mr John Doe reporting coordinator j.doe@adfa.edu.au 12345
Ltcl Geoffrey Donkin
Mr Phillip Donohue p.donohue@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8740
Mr Mark Dumbrell Senior Technical Officer M.Dumbrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Mr Paul Dumbrell Technical Officer
Mr Ross Edgar Research Assistant R.Edgar@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8884
Mr Peter Eggers Client Services Officer p.eggers@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Justin Elliott Academic Support Officer (Research) justin.elliott@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8893
Ms Trish Evans Casual Facilities Officer P.Evans@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Evenhuis
Dr David Everitt Project Manager D.Everitt@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6037
Mr Geno Ewyk Technical Officer g.ewyk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8249
Dr Janise Farrell Learning Advisor Janise.farrell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8420
Ms Dianne Ferguson Centre Manager, UNSW Canberra Cyber d.ferguson@adfa.edu.au M: +61 410 402 757

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.