Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Dianne Ferguson Cyber Centre Manager d.ferguson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6278 Mob: 0410 402 757
Mr Steven Fisher Client Services Officer s.fisher@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Cmdr Roger Fonhof
Mr Gian Foppoli Senior Technical Officer, Technical Staff G.Foppoli@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8367
Dr Carol Fort Visiting Fellow C.Fort@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8902
Mr Barry Freebody Document production officer B.Freebody@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8759
Wgcr Mark French
Ms Debra Furphy Finance Clerk d.furphy@adfa.edu.au 6268 8703
Ms Elfriede Gahan Library Support Officer e.gahan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8104
Mr Luke Garner L.Garner@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8350
Ms Tobie Garrick Educational Designer/Developer T.Garrick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6002
Mr Stuart Gay s.gay@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8364
Mrs Natalie Gee HR Administrator n.gee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8707
Mr Ahmed Ghamry Research Assistant A.Ghamry@adfa.edu.au
Ms Pamela Giannakakis Administration Support, Capability Systems Centre p.giannakakis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8960
Miss Jemima Glasswell J.Glasswell@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8597
Ltcl Martin Gliniecki
Ms Lisa Goese l.goese@adfa.edu.au 0262686006
Ms Elsy Gonzalez Graphic Designer elsy.gonzalez@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8782
Mr Anil Gorle A.Gorle@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.