Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Paul Fraser Mathematics and Physics Student Support Co-ordinator +61 2 6268 8813
Mr Barry Freebody Document production officer B.Freebody@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8759
Wgcr Mark French
Ms Debra Furphy Finance Clerk d.furphy@adfa.edu.au 6268 8703
Mr Luke Garner Project Manager l.garner@adfa.edu.au +61 438 229 323
Ms Tobie Garrick Educational Designer/Developer T.Garrick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6002
Mr Stuart Gay s.gay@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8364
Mrs Natalie Gee Administrative Assistant n.gee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8715
Mr Ahmed Ghamry Research Assistant A.Ghamry@adfa.edu.au
Ms Pamela Giannakakis Administration Support, Capability Systems Centre p.giannakakis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8960
Miss Jemima Glasswell J.Glasswell@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8597
Ltcl Martin Gliniecki
Ms Claudine Glover Senior Administrative Officer c.glover@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8701
Ms Lisa Goese l.goese@adfa.edu.au 0262686006
Ms Elsy Gonzalez Graphic Designer elsy.gonzalez@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8782
Mr Anil Gorle A.Gorle@adfa.edu.au
Ms Vanessa Gotting Project Support Officer v.gotting@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9578
Ms Estelle Grady Policy & Governance Officer E.Grady@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8722
Mr Brent Graham Apprentice Fitter and Machinist B.Graham@adfa.edu.au
Mr Barry Gray b.gray@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88036

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.