Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Wgcr Mark French
Mr Luke Garner Project Manager l.garner@adfa.edu.au +61 438 229 323
Mr Stuart Gay s.gay@adfa.edu.au 61 2 6268 8364
Mrs Natalie Gee Office Manager Learning and Teaching Group n.gee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5238
Mr Ahmed Ghamry Research Assistant A.Ghamry@adfa.edu.au
Ms Pamela Giannakakis Administration Support, Capability Systems Centre p.giannakakis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5590
Miss Jemima Glasswell J.Glasswell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000
Ltcl Martin Gliniecki
Ms Lisa Goese l.goese@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000
Mr Anil Gorle A.Gorle@adfa.edu.au
Mr Brent Graham Apprentice Fitter and Machinist B.Graham@adfa.edu.au
Mr Joel Green Venue & Technical Support Services Officer j.green@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Ms Penny Grove Teaching Support p.grove@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5592
Miss Veronica Ha Events Assistant veronica.ha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8604
Dr Ahmad Habir Associate Professor A.Habir@adfa.edu.au +62 813 1631 0855
Mr Darren Hague Client Services Officer d.hague@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Mr Wayne Hargreaves Project Manager, Capability Systems Centre w.hargreaves@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9566
Ms Suzanne Harrison Academic Support Officer (Staff) suzanne.harrison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5246
Mr Cameron Hawker Government Liaison c.hawker@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Tammy Hayes Coordinator Student Systems t.hayes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.