Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Vanessa Gotting Project Support Officer v.gotting@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9578
Ms Estelle Grady E.Grady@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8722
Mr Brent Graham Apprentice Fitter and Machinist B.Graham@adfa.edu.au
Mr Barry Gray b.gray@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88036
Mr Joel Green Venue & Technical Support Services Officer j.green@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Dr Doug Griffin Spacecraft Project Lead d.griffin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9507
Mr Aidan Griffiths Library Support Officer A.Griffiths@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8953
Dr Ahmad Habir Associate Professor A.Habir@adfa.edu.au +62 813 1631 0855
Mr Darren Hague Client Services Officer d.hague@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Ms Tracey Hampton HR Consultant t.hampton@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8714
Mr Wayne Hargreaves Project Manager, Capability Systems Centre w.hargreaves@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9566
Ms Leanne Harrison leanne.harrison@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6292
Mr Cameron Hawker
Mrs Tammy Hayes T.Hayes@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6010
Ms Kellie Hicks K.Hicks@adfa.edu.au 6268 9550
Mr Meng Chong Jerome Ho j.ho@adfa.edu.au 62688709
Mrs Melanie Hoek m.hoek@adfa.edu.au 6268 8888
Dr Michael Hofmann Senior Visiting Fellow
Mrs Kristin Holgate Centre Administrator - Canberra Space +61 2 6268 8349
Ms Rose Holley Special Collections Curator r.holley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6088

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.