Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Doug Griffin Spacecraft Project Lead d.griffin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9507
Ms Penny Grove Teaching Support p.grove@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88509
Miss Veronica Ha Events Assistant veronica.ha@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8604
Dr Ahmad Habir Associate Professor A.Habir@adfa.edu.au +62 813 1631 0855
Mr Darren Hague Client Services Officer d.hague@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Ms Tracey Hampton HR Consultant t.hampton@adfa.edu.au + 61 2 6268 8714
Mr Wayne Hargreaves Project Manager, Capability Systems Centre w.hargreaves@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9566
Ms Suzanne Harrison Academic Support Officer (Staff) suzanne.harrison@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8785
Mr Cameron Hawker Government Liaison c.hawker@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Tammy Hayes Coordinator Student Systems t.hayes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6010
Mr Simon Healey
Ms Kellie Hicks K.Hicks@adfa.edu.au 6268 9550
Mr Meng Chong Jerome Ho Manager Student Administrative Services j.ho@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8709
Mrs Melanie Hoek m.hoek@adfa.edu.au 6268 8888
Dr Michael Hofmann Senior Visiting Fellow
Mrs Kristin Holgate Centre Administrator - Canberra Space +61 2 6268 8349
Ms Rose Holley Special Collections Curator r.holley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6088
Ms Suzanna Holmes Manager- Health, Safety and Facilities s.holmes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8713
Mr Dylan Horne Visiting Fellow D.Horne@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ban Hotrieu Technical Officer B.Hotrieu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8124

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.