Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Simon Healey
Mr Meng Chong Jerome Ho j.ho@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000
Mrs Melanie Hoek m.hoek@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5000
Mrs Kristin Holgate Centre Administrator - Canberra Space +61 2 5114 5593
Ms Rose Holley Special Collections Curator r.holley@adfa.edu.au +61 0406 883205
Ms Suzanna Holmes Program Manager: Campus Development s.holmes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5241
Mr Dylan Horne Visiting Fellow D.Horne@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ban Hotrieu Technical Officer B.Hotrieu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8124
Ms Qiong Huang Qiong.Huang@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Vicky Hudson Library Support Officer v.hudson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5245
Mr Bashir Hussain Bashir.Hussain@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Hussain Mehdi.Hussain@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Ally Ibbotson Senior Finance Officer a.ibbotson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5243
Mr Md Islam Md.Islam5@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Aaron Jackson Adjunct Lecturer A.Jackson@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Greg Jackson Emeritus Professor W.Jackson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8078
Mr Michael Jackson-Rand Team Leader, Design & Copy (Acting) M.Jackson-Rand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5607
Ms Tai Jarern-Iamsakul Client Services Officer w.jarern-iamsakul@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Mr Michael Jones Snr Lab Craftsman, Technical Staff m.jones@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8365
Mr Martyn Jones Manager, Academic Support Services Martyn.Jones@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 5114 5577

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.