Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs Sabiha Juthy Casual S.Juthy@adfa.edu.au
Mr Chris Kafer Apprentice - Mechanical Workshop c.kafer@adfa.edu.au
Mr Umesh Kaini Technical Officer u.kaini@student.adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5163
Ms Ying Kang Client Services Officer Y.Kang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6008
Ms Dominique Kazan Student Counsellor D.Kazan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5239
Prof Richard Keene Visiting Professional Fellow R.Keene@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8083
Cmdr Joseph Kempton Joseph.Kempton@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Shane Kennedy Visiting Professor S.Kennedy@adfa.edu.au
Ms Nilufa Khanom
Mr Md Khyam SEIT M.Khyam@adfa.edu.au
Ms Natalie Kimber Content & Media Manager n.kimber@adfa.edu.au +61 468 512 802
Mrs Vicki King School Manager v.king@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5243
Miss Yong Koh
Mr Daniel Korab Technical Officer d.korab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Ms Melanie Kovacs Manager, Equity & Diversity m.kovacs@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5244
Mr Anthony Kremor Software Engineer a.kremor@adfa.edu.au
Ms Kath Kulhanek Deputy Faculty Director k.kulhanek@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5240
Dr Joseph Kurtz Research Associate J.Kurtz@adfa.edu.au
Ms Anne Lahey Senior Librarian, Client Services & Engagement a.lahey@adfa.edu.au 0466394995
Ms Jennifer Lane Alumni, Development and Engagement Senior Officer Jennifer.lane@unsw.edu.au +61 468 608 425

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.