Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Suzanna Holmes Manager- Health, Safety and Facilities s.holmes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8713
Mr Dylan Horne Visiting Fellow D.Horne@adfa.edu.au
Mr Ban Hotrieu Technical Officer B.Hotrieu@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8124
Ms Qiong Huang Qiong.Huang@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Paul Huard Sessional Librarian p.huard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8116
Mrs Vicky Hudson Library Support Officer v.hudson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6229
Ms Jennifer Huntley Metadata & Digitisation Coordinator J.Huntley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8975
Mr Bashir Hussain Bashir.Hussain@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Hussain Mehdi.Hussain@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Md Islam Md.Islam5@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Aaron Jackson Adjunct Lecturer A.Jackson@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Greg Jackson Emeritus Professor W.Jackson@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8078
Mr Michael Jackson-Rand Team Leader, Design & Copy (Acting) M.Jackson-Rand@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8784
Ms Tai Jarern-Iamsakul Client Services Officer w.jarern-iamsakul@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Martyn Jones Martyn.Jones@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6001
Mr Michael Jones Snr Lab Craftsman, Technical Staff m.jones@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8365
Mrs Sabiha Juthy Casual S.Juthy@adfa.edu.au
Mr Chris Kafer Apprentice - Mechanical Workshop c.kafer@adfa.edu.au
Ms Germaine Kampowski Sessional Librarian G.Kampowski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8116
Ms Ying Kang Client Services Officer Y.Kang@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6008

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.