Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Dominique Kazan Student Counsellor D.Kazan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8188
Prof Richard Keene Visiting Professional Fellow R.Keene@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8083
Cmdr Joseph Kempton Joseph.Kempton@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Shane Kennedy Visiting Professor S.Kennedy@adfa.edu.au
Ms Nilufa Khanom
Mr Md Khyam SEIT M.Khyam@adfa.edu.au
Ms Vicki King School Manager v.king@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9509
Miss Yong Koh
Mr Daniel Korab Technical Officer d.korab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Dr Katanya Kuntz Research Associate K.Kuntz@adfa.edu.au
Dr Joseph Kurtz Research Associate J.Kurtz@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Lanza Senior Client Services Officer m.lanza@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Werner Lausberg Engineering Manager W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8594
Mr Ray Lawton r.lawton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88740
Mr Stuart Leetham Electrotechnology Officer s.leetham@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8234
Mr Matthew Lemmens Tech support M.Lemmens@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Lemmer Liaison Librarian M.Lemmer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8967
Ms Michelle Leonard Web Support m.leonard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8503
Dr Zhanhai Li Visiting Fellow Z.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Ms Xin Li X.Li2@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.