Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Vicki King School Manager v.king@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9509
Miss Yong Koh
Mr Daniel Korab Technical Officer d.korab@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Ms Melanie Kovacs Manager, Equity & Diversity m.kovacs@unsw.edu.au 02 62688218
Mr Anthony Kremor Software Engineer a.kremor@adfa.edu.au
Ms Kath Kulhanek Deputy Faculty Director k.kulhanek@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8439
Dr Joseph Kurtz Research Associate J.Kurtz@adfa.edu.au
Ms Anne Lahey Senior Librarian, Client Services & Engagement a.lahey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8658
Miss Jennifer Lane Alumni and Engagement Officer j.lane@adfa.edu.au +61 468 608 425
Mr Michael Lanza Senior Client Services Officer m.lanza@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Mr Werner Lausberg Engineering Manager W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8594
Mr Ray Lawton r.lawton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88740
Mr Kevin Lee Software Engineer Kwangbaek.lee@adfa.edu.au
Mr Stuart Leetham Electrotechnology Officer s.leetham@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8234
Mr Matthew Lemmens Tech support M.Lemmens@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Lemmer Liaison Librarian M.Lemmer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8967
Ms Michelle Leonard Web Support m.leonard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8503
Dr Zhanhai Li Visiting Fellow Z.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Ms Xin Li X.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Ms Tamara Lions Government Liaison t.lions@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8424

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.