Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Michael Lanza Senior Client Services Officer m.lanza@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Mr Frank Larkin Student Recruitment & Outreach Manager f.larkin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5261
Mr Werner Lausberg Facilities and Safety Team Lead/Engineering Manager W.Lausberg@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5640
Mrs Gisela Lausberg School Manager g.lausberg@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5275
Mr Kevin Lee Software Engineer Kwangbaek.lee@adfa.edu.au
Mr Stuart Leetham Electrotechnology Officer s.leetham@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8234
Mr Matthew Lemmens Tech support M.Lemmens@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Lemmer Liaison Librarian M.Lemmer@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5245
Ms Michelle Leonard Web Support m.leonard@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5600
Dr Zhanhai Li Visiting Fellow Z.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Ms Xin Li X.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Ms Tamara Lions Government Liaison t.lions@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8424
Mr Owen Litchfield SEIT Educational Designer, TELS o.litchfield@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5238
Mr Rohana Liyanage Collection Services Officer R.Liyanage@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5245
Mr Geoffrey Lorkin Site Maintenance Officer G.Lorkin@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jon Lowrey Manager - ICTS Infrastructure j.lowrey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5678
Mr Todd Lynch Executive Assistant to the Head of School todd.lynch@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534
Ms Rose Mackay Administrative Assistant (Acting) rose.mackay@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5241
Ms Poppy Maclean P.Maclean@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8218
Mr Rory Macleod Cyber Range Manager r.macleod@adfa.edu.au P: +61 2 5114 5626 M: +61 412 960 916

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.