Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Zhanhai Li Visiting Fellow Z.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Ms Tamara Lions Government Liaison t.lions@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8424
Mr Owen Litchfield SEIT Liaison Librarian (Acting) o.litchfield@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8138
Mr Rohana Liyanage Collection Services Officer R.Liyanage@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Mr Geoffrey Lorkin Site Maintenance Officer G.Lorkin@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jon Lowrey Manager - ICTS Infrastructure j.lowrey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140
Ms Poppy Maclean P.Maclean@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8218
Mr Rory Macleod Cyber Range Manager r.macleod@adfa.edu.au P: +61 2 626 88252 M: +61 412 960 916
Ms Masoomeh MP. Majidi Poor SAS Casual M.MajidiPoor@adfa.edu.au
Ms Shay Manners s.manners@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8718
Miss Angela Markovic Student Counsellor a.markovic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8188
Mr David Maron D.Maron@adfa.edu.au
Mr Adam Matthews A.Matthews@adfa.edu.au
Ms Michelle McAuliffe Senior Client Service Officer m.mcauliffe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8580
Ms Patricia McCauley Executive Officer P.McCauley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6272
Ms Bernadette McDermott Academic Support Officer b.mcdermott@adfa.edu.au +6) 2 6268 8867
Ms Marg McGee School Manager M.McGee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8875
Ms Annette McGuiness UNSW Canberra Librarian a.mcguiness@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8122
Mr Paul McKie p.mckie@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8790 Mob: 0466 541 570
Mrs Naomi Mclean N.Mclean@adfa.edu.au 6268 8135

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.