Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Miss Rose Mackay Administrative Assistant (Acting) rose.mackay@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8715
Ms Poppy Maclean P.Maclean@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8218
Mr Rory Macleod Range Manager r.macleod@adfa.edu.au
Ms Masoomeh MP. Majidi Poor SAS Casual M.MajidiPoor@adfa.edu.au
Ms Shay Manners s.manners@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8718
Miss Angela Markovic Student Counsellor a.markovic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8188
Mr David Maron D.Maron@adfa.edu.au
Mr Adam Matthews A.Matthews@adfa.edu.au
Ms Michelle McAuliffe Senior Client Service Officer m.mcauliffe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8580
Ms Patricia McCauley Executive Officer P.McCauley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6272
Mrs Julie McDermott Purchasing & Stores Officer j.mcdermott@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8943
Ms Bernadette McDermott Academic Support Officer b.mcdermott@adfa.edu.au +6) 2 6268 8867
Mrs Marg McGee School Manager M.McGee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8875
Ms Annette McGuiness UNSW Canberra Librarian a.mcguiness@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8122
Mr Paul McKie p.mckie@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8790 Mob: 0466 541 570
Mrs Naomi Mclean N.Mclean@adfa.edu.au 6268 8135
Mrs Vera McLuckie Client Service Officer V.McLuckie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8255
Dr Piyush M. Mehta Visiting Fellow P.Mehta@adfa.edu.au
Mr Conor Merrigan Apprentice C.Merrigan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jan-Christian Meyer Space Systems Engineer jan-christian.meyer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8052

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.