Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Shay Manners s.manners@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8718
Miss Angela Markovic Student Counsellor a.markovic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5239
Mr David Maron D.Maron@adfa.edu.au
Ms Dianne Mason
Mr Adam Matthews A.Matthews@adfa.edu.au
Ms Ashley Maxted Client Service Officer a.maxted@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5244
Mr John McAllister Learning Advisor j.mcallister@adfa.edu.au
Ms Michelle McAuliffe Senior Client Service Officer m.mcauliffe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5178
Ms Patricia McCauley Executive Officer P.McCauley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6272
Ms Bernadette McDermott Academic Support Officer b.mcdermott@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5275
Ms Annette McGuiness UNSW Canberra Librarian a.mcguiness@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5245
Mr Paul McKie p.mckie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5014 Mob: 0466 541 570
Ms Naomi McLean N.Mclean@adfa.edu.au 6268 8135
Mrs Vera McLuckie Client Service Officer V.McLuckie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5247
Mr Conor Merrigan Apprentice C.Merrigan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jan-Christian Meyer Space Systems Engineer jan-christian.meyer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 5114 5181
Ms Katie Miletic
Ms Marijana Miletic CSO M.Miletic@adfa.edu.au
Ms Katie Miletic Client Services Officer k.Miletic@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6004
Dr Chad Mitcham Visiting Fellow C.Mitcham@adfa.edu.au

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.