Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Paul McKie p.mckie@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8790 Mob: 0466 541 570
Mrs Naomi Mclean N.Mclean@adfa.edu.au 6268 8135
Mrs Vera McLuckie Client Service Officer V.McLuckie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8255
Mr Conor Merrigan Apprentice C.Merrigan@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jan-Christian Meyer Space Systems Engineer jan-christian.meyer@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8052
Ms Marijana Miletic CSO M.Miletic@adfa.edu.au
Ms Katie Miletic Client Services Officer k.Miletic@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 6004
Ms Katie Miletic Client Services Officer k.miletic@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6000
Dr Chad Mitcham Visiting Fellow C.Mitcham@adfa.edu.au
Mr David Mitchell Information & Systems Manager D.Mitchell@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8138
Ms Karen Monaghan k.monaghan@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9502
Mr Jacques Montagner Library Support Officer j.montagner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Ms Kirra Morales Office Manager K.Morales@adfa.edu.au
Ms Vivienne Moyle Business Development Manager v.moyle@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8499
Ms Vaish Muralidharan Senior Health, Safety and Facilities Officer v.muralidharan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8121
Mr Denis Naughton Space Instrument Systems Engineer d.naughton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8216
Mrs Kristin Newnham Academic Support Officer (Research) k.newnham@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8348
Emeritus Professor Charles Newton Emeritus Professor c.newton@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8426
Ms Minh Nguyen Research Assistant M.Nguyen@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 0259 1720
Mr Muhammad Niazi Client Services Officer m.niazi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8140

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.