Our People

Centre Executive Group

Name Position Phone Email Location
Professor Greg Austin Director, ACCS (acting) +61 2 6268 8897 g.austin@unsw.edu.au UNSW Canberra
Mr Silvio Cesare Education Director, Lecturer s.cesare@adfa.edu.au
Professor Toni Erskine Associate Head of School (Research)-Professor of International Politics +61 2 6268 6254 t.erskine@unsw.edu.au UNSW Canberra
Dianne Ferguson Centre Manager, ACCS (acting) +61 410 402 757 d.ferguson@adfa.edu.au

ACCS / SEIT

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Erwin Adi Post Doc e.adi@adfa.edu.au
Dr Tim Aistrope Post Doc +61 2 6268 86177 t.aistrope@adfa.edu.au
Mr Silvio Cesare Education Director, Lecturer s.cesare@adfa.edu.au
Ms Helen De Zilwa Course Support h.dezilwa@adfa.edu.au
Dianne Ferguson Centre Manager, ACCS (acting) +61 410 402 757 d.ferguson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jai Galliott Lecturer +61 424 043 247 j.galliott@unsw.edu.au
Dr Nalin Asanka Gamagedara Arachchilage Lecturer +61 452 571 802 nalin.asanka@adfa.edu.au
Mr Adam Henry Adjunct Lecturer a.p.henry@adfa.edu.au
Mr Rory Macleod Range Manager r.macleod@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nicholas Micallef Post Doc +61 2 6268 9567 n.micallef@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gaurav Misra Lecturer g.misra@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nour Moustafa Research Associate (Postdoctoral Fellow) +61416817811 nour.moustafa@adfa.edu.au
Lieutenant Colonel David Ormrod Research Collaborator d.ormrod@adfa.edu.au
Dr Elena Sitnikova PG Cyber Program Coordinator & Lecturer +61 2 6268 8673 e.sitnikova@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Thomas Visiting Fellow m.thomas1@adfa.edu.au
Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer +61 2 6268 8736 b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au

ACCS / SEIT Contractors

Name Position Phone Email Location
Matt Byrne Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Gideon Creech Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Edward Farrell Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Cameron Ford Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Cecil Goldstein Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Doug Hill Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Zoran Iliev Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Kylie McDevitt Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Michael McGarity Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Andrew Muller Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Cameron Sands Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Roger Smith Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au
Ben Whitham Industry Professional accs@adfa.edu.au