Our People

Centre Executive Group

Name Position Phone Email Location
Professor Jill Slay +61 2 626 88895 j.slay@adfa.edu.au UNSW Canberra
Professor Greg Austin 02 6268 8897 G.Austin@unsw.edu.au UNSW Canberra
Professor Toni Erskine Associate Head of School (Research)-Professor of International Politics +61 2 62686254 t.erskine@unsw.edu.au UNSW Canberra
Mr Luke Garner 02 6268 8350 L.Garner@adfa.edu.au

Faculty of Engineering (Kensington)

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Boualem Benatallah Professor +61 2 93854767 boualem@cse.unsw.edu.au
Professor Andrew Dempster Professor +61 2 9385 6890 a.dempster@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Aleksandar Ignjatovic +61 2 9385 6659 ignjat@cse.unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Salil Kanhere Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6927 salilk@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Vijay Sivaraman Associate Professor +61 2 9385 6577
Professor Ron Van der Meyden Professor +61 2 9385 6922

School of Engineering (Canberra)

School of Humanities and Social Science (Canberra)

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Anthony Burke Professor of International & Political Studies (+61) 2 6268 8913 a.burke@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ned Dobos Associate Head of School (Research Training)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies +61 2 6268 6273 n.dobos@adfa.edu.au
Dr Belinda Edwards Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies +61 2 6268 6258 b.edwards@adfa.edu.au
Professor Clinton Fernandes Professor in International & Political Studies + 61 2 6268 8847 c.fernandes@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gavin Mount Lecturer of International & Political Studies +61 2 62688066 g.mount@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Jian Zhang +61 2 6268 8859 j.zhang@adfa.edu.au

School of Physical, Environmental and Mathematical Sciences

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Amy Griffin +61 2 6268 8949 a.griffin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Scott Sharpe +61 2 6268 6296 s.sharpe@adfa.edu.au