Our People

Centre Leadership Group

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Robert McLaughlin Director ACSACS - Professor of Military and Security Law +61 2 6268 8878 r.mclaughlin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Rita Parker Centre Manager T: +61 (2) 6268 8912 M: +61 (0) 481 911 721 r.parker@adfa.edu.au
Professor Peter Stanley Research Professor in History +61 2 626 88902 but email preferred p.stanley@adfa.edu.au

Military History

Name Position Phone Email
Dr John Connor Senior Lecturer in History +61 2 6268 9543 j.connor@adfa.edu.au
Mr Derrill de Heer (+61) 2 6268 9574 d.deheer@adfa.edu.au
Mr Kent Fitch Consultant (AustLit) (+61) 2 6268 6149 s7818882@adfa.edu.au
Dr Amy Griffin +61 2 6268 8949 a.griffin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Bob Hall +61 2 62688848 b.hall@adfa.edu.au
Professor Robert McLaughlin Director ACSACS - Professor of Military and Security Law +61 2 6268 8878 r.mclaughlin@adfa.edu.au
Professor Peter Stanley Research Professor in History +61 2 626 88902 but email preferred p.stanley@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Mesut Uyar +61 (2) 62688866 m.uyar@adfa.edu.au

Ethics

Name Position Phone Email
Dr D Baker Associate Head of School (Postgraduate Coursework)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political studies +61 2 6268 8910 D.Baker@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Stephen Coleman Associate Professor of International and Political Studies +61 2 6268 8812 s.coleman@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ned Dobos Associate Head of School (Research Training)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies +61 2 6268 6273 n.dobos@adfa.edu.au

Literature

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Neil Ramsey Lecturer in English +61 2 6268 8880 n.ramsey@adfa.edu.au

Moral Injury

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Anne Macdonald Research Assistant A.Macdonald@adfa.edu.au
Ms Rhiannon Neilsen Research Assistant (+61) 2 6268 8545 R.Neilsen@adfa.edu.au
Brigadier Christopher Roberts C.Roberts2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Hugh Smith Visiting Fellow (+61) 2 6268 8845 W.Smith2@adfa.edu.au