Meet our staff

Staff

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Bashir Ahmad b.ahmad@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88783/88711
Ms Rumana Ahmed Reserach Assistant R.Ahmed@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Aizengendler Professional Engineer m.aizengendler@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8229
Ms Sylvia Aldred Acquisitions & Collection management Coordinator S.Aldred@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8125
Mr Md. Ali M.Ali3@adfa.edu.au
Ms Cheryl Allen Library Services Officer C.Allen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8616
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer R.Allum@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8685
Ms Rowena Anderson Library Officer R.Anderson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8116
Ms Dimitra Andriopoulos Administration Manager d.andriopoulos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8227
Ms Suzanne Austin Strategic Research Engagement Manager suzanne.austin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8497
Mr Umut Aydin Web Developer u.aydin@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8215
Mr Soobash Badal Manager Cyber Security s.badal@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9595
Ms Kate Badek k.badek@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8945
Ms Virginia Baker Library Services Officer (p/t) P.Baker@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8116
Ms Katrina Baldock K.Baldock@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8701
Mr Simon Barraclough S.Barraclough@adfa.edu.au
Mr Mark Barralet Supervising Professional Engineer M.Barralet@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8300
Mr Matthew Barrett Technical Officer M.Barrett@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8375
Mrs Deborah Bator d.bator@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8787
Ms Emma Baulman e.baulman@adfa.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 6005

Pages

UNSW Canberra staff shape Australia, the region and the international community as leaders in defence, government, and industry.