Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Steven Jones
Dr Zlatko Jovanoski z.jovanoski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8823
Mr Daniel Joyce Lecturer daniel.joyce@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 9524
Dr Edwin Jurriens edwin.jurriens@unimelb.edu.au 03-9035 7594
Dr Sanu Kainikara
Associate Professor Salil Kanhere Associate Professor salilk@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6927
Associate Professor Kathryn Kasmarik Deputy Head of School (Teaching) k.merrick@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8023
Associate Professor Obada Kayali Honorary Associate Professor o.kayali@adfa.edu.au
Dr Thomas Keating Lecturer t.keating@adfa.edu.au
Professor Jennifer Keene Visiting Professorial Fellow J.Keene@adfa.edu.au
Dr Amar Khennane Senior Lecturer in Civil Engineering a.khennane@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8274
Associate Professor Harald Kleine Associate Professor h.kleine@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8047
Dr Oleh Klochan o.klochan@unsw.edu.au +61 02 6268 8884
Dr Matthias Kramer Lecturer at the School of Engineering and Information Technology m.kramer@adfa.edu.au +61455664155
Dr Tae-Hyuk Kwon Visiting Fellow t.kwon@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Lacey
Dr Debbie Lackerstein Lecturer of History d.lackerstein@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8877
Emeritus Professor Joseph Lai Visiting Professor j.lai@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8272
Associate Professor Andrew Lambert Research Student Candidature Coordinator a.lambert@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8351
Professor Warrick Lawson w.lawson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8801

Pages