Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr David Lee Associate Professor of History
Dr Roger Lee
Professor Chi King Lee Deputy Head of School & Final Year UG Project Coordinator c.lee@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8059
Emeritus Professor Brian Lees b.lees@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sophie Lewis s.lewis@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8890
Leut Angeline Lewis Angeline.Lewis@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiang Li Postdoctoral Fellow Q.Li2@adfa.edu.au
Mr Kai Liao k.liao@unsw.edu.au
Dr Jong-Leng Liow UG Aeronautical Program Coordinator j.liow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8009
Associate Professor Xuewen Liu Visiting Fellow xuewen.liu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88083
Dr Zhixin Liu Senior Visiting Fellow z.liu@adfa.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Lucas Lixinski l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6685
Associate Professor Sik-Cheung Lo Honorary Associate Professor r.lo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8349
Associate Professor Christopher Lokan Honorary Associate Professor c.lokan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8060
Mr John Lord
Dr Philippe Lorrain Research Associate p.lorrain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Professor David Lovell Professor in International and Political Studies d.lovell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8203
Dr Mikael Lund
Dr Tim Lynar Lecturer t.lynar@adfa.edu.au
Dr Mohamed Mabrok Post Doctoral Fellow m.mabrok@adfa.edu.au 61430544993

Pages