Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mr Kai Liao k.liao@unsw.edu.au
Dr David Liebowitz
Dr Jong-Leng Liow Aeronautical Engineering Program Coordinator j.liow@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8009
Associate Professor Xuewen Liu Visiting Fellow xuewen.liu@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88083
Dr Zhixin Liu Senior Visiting Fellow
Senior Lecturer Lucas Lixinski l.lixinski@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6685
Associate Professor Sik-Cheung Lo Honorary Associate Professor r.lo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8349
Associate Professor Chris Lokan Honorary Associate Professor c.lokan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8060
Dr Raimundo Lora Serrano
Mr John Lord
Dr Philippe Lorrain Research Associate p.lorrain@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8522
Professor David Lovell Professor of International and Political Studies d.lovell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8203
Dr Mikael Lund
Dr Tim Lynar
Mr Yixuan Ma Junior Visiting Fellow yixuan.ma@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Yue Ma
Dr Mohamed Mabrok Post Doctoral Fellow m.mabrok@adfa.edu.au 61430544993
Wing Commander Lisa Macnaughtan L.MacNaughtan@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Paul Magee p.magee@adfa.edu.au
Dr Laurent Maheo Senior Visiting Fellow

Pages