Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Nicola McGarrity n.mcgarrity@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3445
Dr Peter McIntyre p.mcintyre@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8896
Professor Robert McLaughlin Professor of Military and Security Law r.mclaughlin@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8878
Emeritus Professor Roger McLean r.mclean@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9556
Dr Timothy McLennan-Smith
Dr Alan McLucas Senior Lecturer in Engineering Management a.mclucas@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8332
Mr David McManus Research Associate d.mcmanus@adfa.edu.au
Mr Christopher McNicol Adjunct Associate Professor chris.mcnicol@gmail.com +61 2 6160 2211
Mr Liam McQuellin Research Engineer - Hypersonics l.mcquellin@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Meacheam Director of Academic Support Services d.w.meacheam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 89516
Associate Professor Christopher Michaelsen Associate Professor c.michaelsen@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3721
Dr Greg Milford Honorary Senior Lecturer g.milford@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8237
Dr John Milthorpe Honorary Senior Lecturer J.Milthorpe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8263
Associate Professor Andrey Miroshnichenko Scientia Fellow and UG Assessment Coordinator andrey.miroshnichenko@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9571
Dr Huadong Mo huadong.mo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8683
Dr Ehsan Mohebi Research Associate +61 2 626 88669
Dr Richard Mole R.Mole@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Molkentin Adjunct Lecturer M.Molkentin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Katie Moon k.moon@unsw.edu.au 02 6268 6198
Professor Nicole Moore Professor of English and Media Studies and Associate Dean Special Collections n.moore@adfa.edu.au 02 62688856

Pages