Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Erin Moore Learning Advisor erin.moore@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8646
Professor Evgeny Morozov Professor e.morozov@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9542
Dr Thomas Morrill Postdoctoral Fellow in Analytic Number Theory t.morrill@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Lyria Moses Associate Professor lyria@unsw.edu.au 61 2 9385 2254
Ms Zoe Moses
Dr Tristan Moss Lecturer in history t.moss@unsw.edu.au
Dr Gavin Mount Associate Head of School (Research Training) g.mount@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688066
Dr Nour Moustafa Postgraduate Discipline Coordinator (Cyber) nour.moustafa@unsw.edu.au M: +61 416 817 811
Dr Neil Mudford Honorary Senior Lecturer n.mudford@adfa.edu.au
Dr Simon Murphy
Professor Andrew Neely Professor a.neely@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8251
Dr Heather Neilson Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies h.neilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688908
John Nethercote Adjunct Professor
Associate Professor Robert Niven Associate Professor r.niven@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8330
Mr John Niven j.niven@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8834
Dr Mehdi Nobakht Postdoctoral Fellow mehdi.nobakht@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8151
Associate Professor Justine Nolan justine.nolan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2863
Associate Professor Sean O'Byrne s.obyrne@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8353
Professor Michael O'Donnell Head of School m.odonnell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8417
Mr Peter O'Keefe p.okeefe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8073

Pages