Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Simon Murphy
Captain Tim Napper Adjunct Lecturer
Professor Andrew Neely Professor a.neely@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8251
Dr Heather Neilson Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies h.neilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688908
John Nethercote john.nethercote@acu.edu.au
Mr Kien Nguyen Visiting Fellow
Associate Professor Robert Niven Associate Professor r.niven@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8330
Mr John Niven j.niven@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8834
Dr Mehdi Nobakht Postdoctoral Fellow mehdi.nobakht@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8151
Associate Professor Justine Nolan justine.nolan@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2863
Associate Professor Sean O'Byrne Deputy Head of School (Research) s.obyrne@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8353
Professor Michael O'Donnell m.odonnell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8417
Mr Peter O'Keefe p.okeefe@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8073
Associate Professor Sharron O'Neill sharron.oneill@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8841
Dr Mark O'Neill Adjunct Senior Lecturer mark.oneill1@defence.gov.au
Dr Ben O'Neill ben.oneill@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8881
Dr Sebastian Oberst Visiting Fellow s.oberst@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Thomas Oliver Lecturer in Coastal Geography t.oliver@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8949
Dr Sue Olney s.olney@unsw.edu.au
Lieutenant Colonel David Ormrod Adjunct Associate Lecturer d.ormrod@adfa.edu.au

Pages