Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Sharron O'Neill sharron.oneill@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8841
Dr Ben O'Neill ben.oneill@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8881
Dr Sebastian Oberst Visiting Fellow s.oberst@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Thomas Oliver Lecturer in Coastal Geography t.oliver@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8949
Dr Sue Olney s.olney@unsw.edu.au
Lieutenant Colonel David Ormrod Adjunct Associate Lecturer d.ormrod@adfa.edu.au
Professor Valeri Ougrinovski Professor v.ougrinovski@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8219
Dr Umut Ozguc Postdoctoral Research Fellow u.ozguc@unsw.edu.au
Mr Geoffrey Page Visiting Fellow (+61) 2 6268 8845
Dr Tamsin Paige Postdoctoral Fellow t.paige@adfa.edu.au
Ms Jingwen Pan Visiting Fellow jingwen.pan1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Fiona Panther
Professor Sri Parameswaran Professor
Professor Richard Pashley r.pashley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8482
Emeritus Professor Colin Pask c.pask@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8686
Dr David Paull d.paull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8455
Associate Professor Stuart Pearson Honorary Associate Professor s.pearson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8305
Dr Morten Pedersen Senior Lecturer in International and Political Studies m.pedersen@adfa.edu.au +61-2-6268 8862
Ms Sam Pedram samin.pedram@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8593
Mr Steven Pender Lecturer s.pender@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8245

Pages