Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Israel Vaughn Space Systems Engineer i.vaughn@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8096
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8473
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Convener of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Dr Sue Williamson s.williamson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6227
Dr Kate Wilson Senior Lecturer in Engineering k.wilson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8172
Mr Eric Wilson e.wilson@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88245
Professor Glenn Withers
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman s.woodman@adfa.edu.au 0401852347
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8318
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering & UG CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Associate Professor Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Professor Qianhong Wu

Pages