Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Edwin Peters edwin.peters@unsw.edu.au
Scientia Professor Ian Petersen Visiting Professorial Fellow i.petersen@adfa.edu.au
Dr Stuart Phillpot S.Phillpot@adfa.edu.au 0427 281 949
Professor Mark Pickering Professor m.pickering@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8238
Associate Professor Hemanshu Pota Associate Professor h.pota@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8197
Dr David Powell IT Coordinator & Senior Lecturer david.powell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9472
Mr Heath Pratt h.pratt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88279
Professor Igor Primoratz Visiting Fellow I.Primoratz@adfa.edu.au
Dr Daniel Prior d.prior@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688826
Dr Horst Punzmann
Dr Lily Qiao Senior Research Associate l.qiao@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Ms Mst. Sultana Rabeya Visiting Fellow
Professor Herschel Rabitz H.Rabitz@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8410
Md Humyun Fuad Rahman
Dr Mokhlesur Rahman m.rahman@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8950
Dr Mohammad Humyun Fuad Rahman Research Associate humyun.fuad@adfa.edu.au
Ms Tasneem Rahman Research Associate Tasneem.rahman@student.adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Neil Ramsey Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies n.ramsey@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8880
Dr Mohammad Rana Research Associate mohammad.rana@adfa.edu.au +61 4 66 893 357
Dr Md Rana +8801725431631

Pages