Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Sridhar Ravi Engineering Work Experience (EWE) Coordinator sridhar.ravi@adfa.edu.au
Professor Tapabrata Ray Professor t.ray@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8248
Associate Professor Mark Reed Associate Professor mark.reed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9532
Dr John Reeve Honorary Senior Lecturer in History j.reeve@adfa.edu.au
Dr John Reid Adjunct Senior Lecturer j.reid@adfa.edu.au
Dr Thomas Richardson Lecturer in History tom.richardson@adfa.edu.au
Professor Hans Riesen h.riesen@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8679
Associate Professor Liz Ritchie-Tyo Associate Professor and Associate Dean Education e.ritchie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8746
Brigadier Christopher Roberts Visiting Fellow C.Roberts2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Thomas Roberts Post-Doctoral Fellow
Associate Professor Christopher Roberts Associate professor in International & Political Studies c.roberts@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8868
Dr Tom Roberts thomas.roberts@adfa.edu.au 02 626 88950
Dr Emily Robertson Adjunct Associate Lecturer
Professor Paul Robertson p.robertson@adfa.edu.au 61 2 626 88450
Dr Garry Robinson g.robinson@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8800
Mr Matias Rodriguez M.Rodriguez2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Michael Rollens m.rollens@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor James Rooney Deputy Head (Teaching) james.rooney@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8087
Dr Andrew Ross Honorary Lecturer comatross@iinet.net.au
Mr Naruttam Kumar Roy Visiting Fellow n.roy@adfa.edu.au

Pages