Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Andrew Ross Honorary Lecturer comatross@iinet.net.au
Mr Naruttam Kumar Roy Visiting Fellow n.roy@adfa.edu.au
Dr Ashley Ruiter ARC Future Fellow ashley.ruiter@adfa.edu.au 0262688695
Mrs Bronwyn Rust-Jones Lecturer b.jones@adfa.edu.au
Professor Mike Ryan Professor m.ryan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8200
Dr Hatem Saad h.saad@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Minako Sakai Asia Pacific Development and Security Research Group Co-Convenor m.sakai@unsw.edu.au +61 2 62688904
Dr Julio Salcedo-Castro j.salcedo-castro@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karam Sallam Research Associate k.sallam@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Dr Mehran Samavati Research Associate m.samavati@adfa.edu.au
Senior Lecturer Mehera San Roque Senior Lecturer m.sanroque@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2244
Dr Fendy Santoso Visiting Fellow F.Santoso@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8131
Professor Ruhul Sarker Professor r.sarker@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8051
Dr Edward Scarr Lecturer e.scarr@adfa.edu.au
Dr David Schmidtchen
Dr Maria Schroder
Dr Rodney Scott r.scott@adfa.edu.au
Professor Shirley Scott Head of School - Professor of International Law and International Relations s.scott@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8844
Dr Ivo Rolf Seitenzahl Senior Lecturer i.seitenzahl@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88925
Professor Kah Phooi Seng Adjunct Professor k.seng@unsw.edu.au

Pages