Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Brenton Smith brenton.smith@unsw.edu.au
Squadron Leader Evan Smith Visiting Military Fellow e.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8173
Associate Professor Warren Smith Associate Professor in Aero/Mech Engineering w.smith@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8262
Mr John Smyrk j.smyrk@adfa.edu.au 0418 242 804
Dr Sadjad Soltanzadeh Research Associate s.soltanzadeh@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Ravi Sood r.sood@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8765
Dr Christina Spittel Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in English and Media Studies c.spittel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8766
Dr David Stahel Senior Lecturer in History d.stahel@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8873
Professor Peter Stanley Associate Head of School (External Engagement) - Professor of History p.stanley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88902 but email preferred
Dr Clair Stark clair.stark@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alan Stephens Visiting Fellow
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Robert Stevenson
Associate Professor Glen Stewart g.stewart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88770
Professor Jenny Stewart j.stewart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8835
Professor Craig Stockings Official Historian c.stockings@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8485
Dr Duncan Sutherland
Ahmed Swidan Snr Lecturer Mechanical Engineering a.swidan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6148
Dr Murat Tahtali Senior Lecturer m.tahtali@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8278
Dr Aleksandar Talevski

Pages