Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr David Stahel Senior Lecturer in History d.stahel@adfa.edu.au +61 02 6268 8873
Professor Peter Stanley Associate Head of School (External Engagement) - Professor of History p.stanley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88902 but email preferred
Dr Clair Stark clair.stark@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alan Stephens Visiting Fellow
Dr David Stevens Adjunct Associate Professor
Mr Robert Stevenson
Associate Professor Glen Stewart g.stewart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88770
Professor Jenny Stewart j.stewart@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8835
Professor Craig Stockings Official Historian c.stockings@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8485
Dr Duncan Sutherland
Ahmed Swidan Snr Lecturer Mechanical Engineering a.swidan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6148
Dr Murat Tahtali Senior Lecturer m.tahtali@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8278
Dr Aleksandar Talevski
Dr Alex Talevski Adjunct Professor A.Talevski@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jiangjun Tang Lecturer – Aviation j.tang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Jiangjun Tang Lecturer – Aviation j.tang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol m.tani@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8843
Dr John Taylor j.taylor@adfa.edu.au +61 2 62688813
Professor Charles Telesco Visiting Professor C.Telesco@adfa.edu.au
Professor Stephen Teo s.teo@adfa.edu.au

Pages