Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Associate Professor Mamello Thinyane M.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Hannah Thinyane H.Thinyane@adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Thomas Visiting Fellow m.thomas1@adfa.edu.au
Dr Alec Thornton Senior Lecturer a.thornton@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8309
Dr Fangbao Tian Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator f.tian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8533
Associate Professor Heiko Timmers Research team leader, Physics & Oceanography Stream Coordinator h.timmers@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8768
Dr Isaac Towers Undergraduate Coordinator i.towers@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8217
Dr Vu Tran phi.tran@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Timothy Trudgian t.trudgian@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88021
Dr Hasan Turan Research Associate h.turan@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8590
Dr Benjamin Turnbull Senior Lecturer, Cyber Security b.turnbull@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88736
Professor Mark Turner M.Turner@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8110
Dr Tim Turner Visiting Fellow tim.turner@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Dr Sean Tuttle PG Space Program Coordinator s.tuttle@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8998
Professor Scott Tyo Professor and Head of School s.tyo@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9534
Dr Lhawang Ugyel l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8071
Mr Garrett Upstill g.upstill@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8825
Executive Director David Vaile Executive Director - Cyberspace Law and Policy Centre d.vaile@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 3589
Dr Christine van Burken Senior Research Fellow c.vanburken@adfa.edu.au
Dr Christine van Burken Senior Research Fellow c.vanburken@adfa.edu.au

Pages