Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Mrs Fiona Wade Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Lynne Wallace l.wallace@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8230
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8473
Dr Hongxu Wang Research Associate Hongxu.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8806
Dr Bing Wang
Ms Min Wang
Dr Jiefei Wang jiefei.wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr Li Wang Research Associate l.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Mr Zhi Wang Junior Visiting Research Fellow zhi.wang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 88500
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Program Convenor of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr William Westerman William Westerman
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Doctor David Whetham Visiting Fellow
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Dr Nina Williams Lecturer in Cultural Geography nina.williams@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 894

Pages