Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Hongxu Wang Research Associate Hongxu.wang@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8806
Dr Jiefei Wang jiefei.wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr Jianli Wang 88099
Dr Li Wang Research Associate l.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Jianlong Wang Research Associate jianlong.wang@adfa.edu.au
Professor Hua Wang x.h.wang@unsw.edu.au +61 2 51145044
Dr Bing Wang bing.wang@adfa.edu.au
Dr James Warn j.warn@unsw.edu.au 0447413216
Dr Nicolaas Warouw Program Convenor of Indonesian Studies n.warouw@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8914
Dr Simon Watt simon.watt@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88806
Dr Stephen Weddell Senior Visiting Fellow stephen.weddell@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8508
Dr Dustin Welbourne d.welbourne@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andre Wessels Adjunct Professor A.Wessels@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8845
Mr William Westerman Adjunct Lecturer
Dr Trevor Wheatley Laser Labs Coordinator t.wheatley@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8162
Doctor David Whetham Visiting Fellow
Mr Alan White a.white@adfa.edu.au Telephone: (+61) 2 626 88270
Professor Monica Whitty Director of Cyber Security Research monica.whitty@adfa.edu.au
Doctor Graham Wild Senior Lecturer - Aviation g.wild@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nina Williams Lecturer in Cultural Geography nina.williams@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5039

Pages