Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Ms Kimberly Wood K.Wood@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Stewart Woodman Emeritus Professor s.woodman@adfa.edu.au 0401852347
Associate Professor Clifford Woodward Chemistry Stream Coordinator c.woodward@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8318
Dr Matt Woolley Senior Lecturer in Electrical Engineering and CDF Program Coordinator m.woolley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 9535
Dr Christopher Wright c.wright@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8769
Professor Qianhong Wu
Dr Elizabeth Wylie e.wylie@unsw.edu.au
Dr Robert Wylie r.wylie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8909
Dr Yang Xiang Visiting Fellow yang.xiang1@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Dr Lei Xu Research Associate lei.xu1@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Donglan Xu
Dr Jianfeng Xue Civil Engineering Program Coordinator jianfeng.xue@adfa.edu.au +61 2 5114 5225
Associate Professor Xin Yao
Dr Sophie Yates s.yates@unsw.edu.au
Flight Lieutenant Kate Yaxley Visiting Military Fellow k.yaxley@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 86295
Dr Jianzhong Ye Visiting Fellow z3522394@ad.unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Associate Professor Stephen Yeomans Senior Visiting Fellow s.yeomans@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8336
Dr Pichamon Yeophantong Australian Research Council DECRA Fellow and Senior Lecturer in International Relations and Development p.yeophantong@adfa.edu.au +61 (0)4 2336 8986
Mr Xuefei Yin Research Associate X.Yin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Shota Yokoyama Research Associate s.yokoyama@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176

Pages