Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Aleksandar Davidovic Associate Lecturer - Electrical Engineering a.davidovic@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88889
Dr Anthony Day a.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8972
Mr Derrill de Heer d.deheer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9574
Dr Saskia De Klerk HDR Coordinator s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88668
Professor Andrew Dempster Professor a.dempster@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6890
Dr Difei Deng
Emeritus Professor Peter Dennis p.dennis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8870
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Professor John-David Dewsbury
Associate Professor Helen Dickinson h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au 0466 395131
Professor David Dixon d.dixon@unsw.edu.au +612 9385 2485
Dr Ned Dobos Associate Head of School (Research Training)-Senior Lecturer of International & Political Studies n.dobos@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6273
Dr Daoyi Dong UG Electrical Program Coordinator & Senior Lecturer d.dong@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6285
Dr Philip Dorling P.Dorling@adfa.edu.au (+61) 4 5253 8820
Mr Jeff Doyle J.Doyle2@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8911
Dr Caroline Doyle c.doyle@adfa.edu.au 02 6268 8826
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8893
Mr Allan Du Toit A.DuToit@adfa.edu.au
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639

Pages