Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Michael Cronin M.Cronin@adfa.edu.au
Dr Natalie Cujes Senior Lecturer n.cujes@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 9547
Mr James Cullens J.Cullens@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gaetano Currao Research Associate g.currao@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8889
Dr Michael Dann
Dr Aleksandar Davidovic Associate Lecturer - Electrical Engineering a.davidovic@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88889
Dr Laura Davy l.davy@unsw.edu.au
Dr Anthony Day a.day@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8972
Dr Jouke De Baar
Mr Derrill de Heer Adjunct Associate Lecturer d.deheer@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 9574
Dr Saskia De Klerk HDR Coordinator s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au +61 2 626 88668
Ms Miesje De Vogel Visiting Fellow M.deVogel@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8694
Dr Essam Debie Research Associate e.debie@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8191
Mr Essam Debie Research Associate E.Debie@adfa.edu.au
Professor Andrew Dempster Professor a.dempster@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 6890
Associate Professor Frank den Hartog Associate Professor & Postgraduate Assessment Coordinator frank.den.hartog@unsw.edu.au +61 2 626 88816
Dr Difei Deng
Emeritus Professor Peter Dennis Emeritus Professor p.dennis@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8870
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Professor John-David Dewsbury JD.Dewsbury@adfa.edu.au +61 62688078

Pages