Our Researchers

Name Position Email Phone
Dr Alistair Drake a.drake@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8893
Emeritus Professor Robert Duggins R.Duggins@adfa.edu.au (+61) 2 6268 8594
Dr Robin Dunbar Honorary Senior Lecturer R.Dunbar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8639
Ms Chloe Duncan
Dr Richard Dunley Lecturer in History r.dunley@unsw.edu.au +61 (2) 6268 8862
Dr Ross Edgar Postdoctoral Fellow r.edgar@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8764
Professor Gary Edmond g.edmond@unsw.edu.au +61 2 9385 2229
Dr Lindy Edwards Associate Head of School (Postgraduate coursework programs) - Senior lecturer of International & Political Studies b.edwards@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 6258
Dr Mahmoud Efatmaneshnik Research Associate m.efatmaneshnik@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8691
Emeritus Professor Paul Eggert P.Eggert@adfa.edu.au
Dr Troy Eichmann
Dr Sondoss El Sawah PG Systems Engineering Program Coordinator & Snr Lecturer-Engineering Management s.elsawah@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8098
Dr Heba El-Fiqi Research Associate h.el-fiqi@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8176
Dr Sameh Elnaggar s.elnaggar@adfa.edu.au
Dr Saber Elsayed Lecturer s.elsayed@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8817
Professor Toni Erskine Professor of International Politics t.erskine@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 6254
Dr Juan Escobedo-Diaz Mechanical Engineering Program Coordinator j.escobedo-diaz@unsw.edu.au +61 2 6268 8470
Mr Mohammad Esmaeil Zadeh
Dr Daryl Essam Research Student Admissions and Scholarships Coordinator d.essam@adfa.edu.au +61 2 6268 8167
Lieutenant Colonel Simon Everett Visiting Fellow s.everett@adfa.edu.au

Pages