Our People

Coordinators

Name Position Phone Email
Dr Natalie Cujes +61 2 6268 9547 n.cujes@adfa.edu.au
Dr Saskia De Klerk +61 2 626 88668 s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au
Dr Omar Hussain +61 2 626 88512 o.hussain@adfa.edu.au

Administration

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Jessica Campbell Administration Officer - Research 626 88587 j.campbell2@adfa.edu.au
Ms Kellie Hicks Administration Officer 6268 9550 K.Hicks@adfa.edu.au
Ms Mika Tranter 02 6268 8074 M.Tranter@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Valerie-Ann Verdin +61 2 6268 9509 v.verdin@adfa.edu.au
Mr Eric Zhang Finance Officer 626 88645 Z.Zhang@adfa.edu.au

Academic Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Michael O'Donnell +61 2 6268 8417 m.odonnell@adfa.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bazbauers 02 6268 8087 a.bazbauers@adfa.edu.au
Professor Deborah Blackman +61 (2) 6268 8831 d.blackman@adfa.edu.au
Dr Fiona Buick Lecturer in Public Sector Management 02 6268 8958 f.buick@adfa.edu.au
Dr Gemma Carey 0421132099 g.carey@adfa.edu.au
Ms Lisa Carson lisa.carson@unsw.edu.au
Professor Satish Chand +61 2 6268 8795 s.chand@adfa.edu.au
Professor Elizabeth Chang 02 6268 8414 elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au
Dr James Connor +61 2 62688799 James.Connor@adfa.edu.au
Dr Natalie Cujes +61 2 6268 9547 n.cujes@adfa.edu.au
Dr Saskia De Klerk +61 2 626 88668 s.deklerk@adfa.edu.au
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Helen Dickinson 0466 395131 h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Caroline Doyle 02 6268 8826 c.doyle@adfa.edu.au
Dr Meraiah Foley 0434021797 m.foley@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner 62686253 karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au
Dr Miriam Glennie m.glennie@adfa.edu.au
Dr James Hanson +61 2 6268 8004 j.hanson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Omar Hussain +61 2 626 88512 o.hussain@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Twan Huybers +61 2 6268 8075 t.huybers@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk +1 2 6268 8832 n.hyndman-rizk@unsw.edu.au
Professor Kerry Jacobs 02 6268 8067 K.Jacobs@adfa.edu.au
Dr Samantha Johnson +61 02 626 88991 s.johnson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Anna Li anna.li@adfa.edu.au
Dr Qiang Li q.li2@adfa.edu.au
Dr Anthea McCarthy-Jones 02 6268 8232 a.mccarthy-jones@adfa.edu.au
Mr Matthew McCormack +61 (2) 62888149 m.mccormack@adfa.edu.au
Dr Katie Moon k.moon@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sharron O'Neill +61 2 6268 8841 s.o'neill@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Olney s.olney@unsw.edu.au
Dr Keiran Sharpe +61 2 6268 8837 k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol +61 2 6268 8843 m.tani@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Williamson +61 2 6268 6227 s.williamson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Raymond Young +61 2 6268 6238 r.young@adfa.edu.au
Dr Marina Zhang +61 02 6268 8836 marina.zhang@unsw.edu.au

HDR Students

Name Email
Mr Mohammad Abolbashari Mohammad.Abolbashari@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Julia Ashton-Sayers Julia.Ashton-Sayers@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Menike Atapattu Menike.Atapattu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Ray Bell Ray.Bell@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Usman Chohan Usman.Chohan@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Pasit Chotewattanakul Pasit.Chotewattanakul@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Warren Coaker Warren.Coaker@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Cotton Anthony.Cotton@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Leigh Dalman Leigh.Dalman@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Ricardo De Souza Ricardo.DeSouza@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Puja Dhawan Puja.Dhawan@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Jiwan Dhillon Jiwan.Dhillon@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Trang Do Trang.Do@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Glenn Finau
Mr Luke Forau L.Forau@adfa.edu.au
Mr Amit Ghildyal Amit.Ghildyal@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Goodfellow Elizabeth.Goodfellow@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Florian Gottwalt Florian.Gottwalt@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Graves Peter.Graves@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Tanya Hammond Tanya.Hammond@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Michael Harris Michael.Harris2@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Raymond Hingst Raymond.Hingst@student.adfa.edu.au
Fgof James Hinton James.Hinton@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Sayem Hossain s.hossain@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Yixin Hu Yixin.Hu@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Qiong Huang Qiong.Huang@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Jenny Huang Jenny.Huang@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Fatemeh Jalalvand Fatemeh.Jalalvand@student.adfa.edu.au
Vidana Karunasena Gamithri.Karunasena@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Leila Khanjaninejad Leila.Khanjaninejad@student.adfa.edu.au
Ltcl Bradley Kilpatrick Bradley.Kilpatrick@student.adfa.edu.au
Fllt Elisha Kropp Elisha.Kropp@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Lindsay KUTAN Lindsay.Kutan@adfa.edu.au
Ms Jenelle Lawson Jenelle.Lawson@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Wai Lim WaiKwen.Lim@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Natasha Lindfield Natasha.Lindfield@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Shirley Lithgow Shirley.Lithgow@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Xinghua Liu Xinghua.Liu@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Fei Meng Fei.Meng@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Monireh Alsadat Mirtalaie Monireh.Mirtalaie@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Lorraine Mulholland Lorraine.Mulholland@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Kumaran Murugan Senthamizh.Murugan@student.adfa.edu.au
Falak Nawaz Falak.Nawaz@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Kinley Om Kinley.Om@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Surya Prakash Surya.Prakash@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Rajabi Asadabadi
Mr Tarek Rana T.Rana@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Roshini Ranasinghe gayathri.ranasinghe@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Leanne Rees Leanne.Rees@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Ahmad Rizki
Ms Belinda Rodwell Belinda.Rodwell@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Morteza Saberi Morteza.Saberi@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Abdullah Salamai Abdullah.Salamai@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Daryl Sheppard Daryl.Sheppard@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Lisa Snell Lisa.Snell@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Paul Stewart Paul.Stewart@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Sun Tianyu.Sun@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Lay Tint Lay.Tint@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Andrew Valentine Andrew.Valentine@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Shalini Wanninayake Dananja.wanninayake@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Alastair Warren Alastair.Warren@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Vindhya Weeratunga Usliyanage vindhya.weeratunga@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Kim Whitney Kim.Whitney@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Baocheng Wu Baocheng.Wu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Yu Zhang Yu.Zhang@student.adfa.edu.au