Academic Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Michael O'Donnell Head of School +61 2 6268 8417 m.odonnell@adfa.edu.au
Dr Dia Andrews dia.andrews@unsw.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bazbauers +61 2 6268 8825 a.bazbauers@unsw.edu.au
Professor Deborah Blackman +61 2 6268 8831 d.blackman@adfa.edu.au
Dr Fiona Buick HDR Coordinator +61 2 6268 8958 f.buick@adfa.edu.au
Professor Satish Chand +61 2 6268 8795 s.chand@adfa.edu.au
Professor Elizabeth Chang Professor in Logistics and IT 02 6268 8414 elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au
Dr James Connor +61 2 6268 8799 James.Connor@adfa.edu.au
Dr Luke Craven +61 2 6268 8668 l.craven@unsw.edu.au
Dr Natalie Cujes UG Coordinator +61 2 6268 9547 n.cujes@adfa.edu.au
Dr Laura Davy l.davy@unsw.edu.au
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Professor Helen Dickinson Deputy Head (Research) 0466 395131 h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Caroline Doyle +61 2 6268 8826 c.doyle@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner 62686253 karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au
Dr Miriam Glennie m.glennie@adfa.edu.au
Dr James Hanson +61 2 6268 8004 j.hanson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Omar Hussain PG Coordinator +61 2 626 88512 o.hussain@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Twan Huybers +61 2 6268 8075 t.huybers@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk +1 2 6268 8832 n.hyndman-rizk@unsw.edu.au
Dr Samantha Johnson Lecturer - UG and Honours Coordinator +61 2 6268 8991 s.johnson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Anthea McCarthy-Jones 02 6268 8232 a.mccarthy-jones@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matthew McCormack +61 2 6288 8149 m.mccormack@adfa.edu.au
Dr Katie Moon 02 6268 6198 k.moon@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Sharron O'Neill +61 2 6268 8841 sharron.oneill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Sue Olney s.olney@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor James Rooney Deputy Head (Teaching) +61 2 6268 8087 james.rooney@adfa.edu.au
Dr Morteza Saberi Morteza.Saberi@student.adfa.edu.au
Dr Keiran Sharpe +61 2 6268 8837 k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol +61 2 6268 8843 m.tani@adfa.edu.au
Dr Lhawang Ugyel +61 2 6268 8071 l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Williamson +61 2 6268 6227 sue.williamson@unsw.edu.au
Dr Sophie Yates s.yates@unsw.edu.au
Dr Raymond Young +61 2 6268 6238 r.young@adfa.edu.au