Academic Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Professor Michael O'Donnell +61 2 5114 5005 m.odonnell@adfa.edu.au
Dr Dia Andrews dia.andrews@unsw.edu.au
Dr Adrian Bazbauers +61 2 5114 5689 a.bazbauers@unsw.edu.au
Professor Deborah Blackman Head of School +61 (02) 5114 5688 d.blackman@adfa.edu.au
Dr Fiona Buick HDR Coordinator +61 2 5114 5002 f.buick@adfa.edu.au
Professor Satish Chand Deputy Head (Research) +61 2 5114 5691 s.chand@adfa.edu.au
Professor Elizabeth Chang Professor in Logistics and IT +61 2 5114 5682 elizabeth.chang@unsw.edu.au
Dr James Connor +61 2 5114 5677 James.Connor@adfa.edu.au
Dr Natalie Cujes Senior Lecturer +61 2 5114 5684 n.cujes@adfa.edu.au
Dr Laura Davy l.davy@unsw.edu.au
Dr Linda Dewey linda.dewey@unsw.edu.au
Professor Helen Dickinson Deputy Head (Research) & Director PSRG 0466 395131 h.dickinson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Caroline Doyle +61 2 5114 5683 c.doyle@adfa.edu.au
Dr Karen Gardner Deputy Director PSRG +61 2 5114 5004 karen.gardner@unsw.edu.au
Dr Miriam Glennie m.glennie@adfa.edu.au
Dr James Hanson +61 2 5114 5675 j.hanson@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Omar Hussain +61 2 5114 5687 o.hussain@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor Twan Huybers +61 2 5114 5006 t.huybers@adfa.edu.au
Dr Nelia Hyndman-Rizk Intercultural Management and Entrepreneurship +61 2 5114 5680 n.hyndman-rizk@unsw.edu.au
Dr Samantha Johnson Lecturer, Public Sector Leadership +61 2 5114 5692 s.johnson@adfa.edu.au
Dr Anthea McCarthy-Jones +61 2 5114 5693 a.mccarthy-jones@adfa.edu.au
Dr Matthew McCormack +61 2 5114 5676 m.mccormack@adfa.edu.au
Dr Katie Moon k.moon@unsw.edu.au
Associate Professor Sharron O'Neill +61 2 5114 5673 sharron.oneill@unsw.edu.au
Dr Daniel Prior +61 2 5114 5679 d.prior@adfa.edu.au
Associate Professor James Rooney +61 2 5114 5696 james.rooney@adfa.edu.au
Dr Keiran Sharpe +61 2 5114 5674 k.sharpe@adfa.edu.au
Professor Massimiliano Tani Bertuol +61 2 5114 5007 m.tani@adfa.edu.au
Dr Lhawang Ugyel +61 2 6268 8071 l.ugyel@adfa.edu.au
Dr Sue Williamson +61 2 5114 5686 sue.williamson@unsw.edu.au
Dr Sophie Yates s.yates@unsw.edu.au