HDR Students

Name Email
Mr Mohammad Abolbashari Mohammad.Abolbashari@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Joseph Arnold
Mrs Menike Atapattu Menike.Atapattu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Ray Bell Ray.Bell@student.adfa.edu.au
Miss Wenxin Chen
Mr Pasit Chotewattanakul Pasit.Chotewattanakul@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Anthony Cotton Anthony.Cotton@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Leigh Dalman Leigh.Dalman@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Ricardo De Souza Ricardo.DeSouza@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Puja Dhawan Puja.Dhawan@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Jiwan Dhillon Jiwan.Dhillon@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Trang Do Trang.Do@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Glenn Finau g.finau@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Amit Ghildyal Amit.Ghildyal@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Elizabeth Goodfellow Elizabeth.Goodfellow@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Florian Gottwalt Florian.Gottwalt@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Peter Graves Peter.Graves@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Raymond Hingst Raymond.Hingst@student.adfa.edu.au
Fgof James Hinton James.Hinton@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Yixin Hu Yixin.Hu@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Jenny Huang Jenny.Huang@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Fatemeh Jalalvand Fatemeh.Jalalvand@student.adfa.edu.au
Vidana Karunasena Gamithri.Karunasena@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Leila Khanjaninejad Leila.Khanjaninejad@student.adfa.edu.au
Fllt Elisha Kropp Elisha.Kropp@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Wai Lim WaiKwen.Lim@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Natasha Lindfield Natasha.Lindfield@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Shirley Lithgow Shirley.Lithgow@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Xinghua Liu Xinghua.Liu@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Gayan Mapitiya g.mapitiya@unsw.edu.au
Ms Fei Meng Fei.Meng@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Monireh Alsadat Mirtalaie Monireh.Mirtalaie@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Kumaran Murugan Senthamizh.Murugan@student.adfa.edu.au
Falak Nawaz Falak.Nawaz@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Mohammad Nuruzzaman
Ms Kinley Om Kinley.Om@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Roshini Ranasinghe gayathri.ranasinghe@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Ahmad Rizki
Mr Abdullah Salamai Abdullah.Salamai@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Lisa Snell Lisa.Snell@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Tianyu Sun Tianyu.Sun@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Lay Tint Lay.Tint@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Andrew Valentine Andrew.Valentine@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Shalini Wanninayake Dananja.wanninayake@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Alastair Warren Alastair.Warren@student.adfa.edu.au
Ms Vindhya Weeratunga Usliyanage vindhya.weeratunga@student.adfa.edu.au
Mrs Kim Whitney Kim.Whitney@student.adfa.edu.au
Mr Yu Zhang Yu.Zhang@student.adfa.edu.au