Administration Support Group

Name Position Phone Email
Ms Fiona Wright School General Manager +61 2 5114 5224 f.wright@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jeffrey Steinacker Manager (Acting), Administration Support Group +61 2 5114 5605 j.steinacker@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Michelle McAuliffe Senior Client Service Officer +61 2 6268 8580 m.mcauliffe@adfa.edu.au
Mr Richard Allum Client Service Officer +61 2 6268 8685 r.allum@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Elizabeth Carey Client Service Officer +61 2 5114 5247 e.carey@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Vera McLuckie Client Service Officer +61 2 6268 8255 v.mcluckie@adfa.edu.au
Mrs Amanda Case Client Service Officer +61 2 5114 5247 a.case@adfa.edu.au
Mr Jack Connell Academic Support Officer - Research +61 2 5114 5247 jack.connell@adfa.edu.au
Mr Darren Aguis Academic Support Officer - Undergraduate 0466 095 872 d.aguis@adfa.edu.au
Miss Renae Reilly Special Executive Projects +61 2 5114 5247 r.reilly@adfa.edu.au
Ms Bobby Matthews Executive Assistant to the Head of School bobby.matthews@unsw.edu.au